English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (73 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by elenitacc_91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2013

queda muy bien puesto!!!! unicooooooo

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by damir_gradacac
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2015

I'm very content with the product. Price was ok, and I recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by playgrl2010
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

GREAT PRODUCT AWESOME FOR ALL AGES ALL AROUND BEAUTIFUL

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by runw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

Σας ευχαριστω πολυ ειναι πολυ καλο!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by apope623
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2014

Was going to sell this in my store, but wife loved it so much she decided to keep it for herself right after we opened the package.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2014

My friend recommended me to this shop sells, he says the service is good, and lower the price, the quality is also good, it's true

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by clarabelle.poison.ivy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

Looks even better in real life, love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thellamaprince
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

Looks just like the picture does! The ribbon in the back really ties this all together! So cute!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by simplytoshine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2014

cute and light. i really like this ring but its kinda small so i turned it into a pinky ring

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by endora7472
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2016

tres beau produit tres gracieux sur les doigts

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Gothic Punk Retro Palace Facial Mask Ring
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Necklace Chain Necklaces Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Gold Plated Silver 1pc Gift
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Leopard Brown Alloy (Necklaces&Earrings) Gemstone Jewelry Sets
2% buyUSD $ 25.99
 18K Platinum Plated Many Small Pcs Austrian Rhinestones S Letter Strand Bracelet
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Sweet  Women‘s Shell Four-leaf Clover Titanium Steel Bangle Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Chain Necklaces Circle Gold 18K gold Fashion Classic Personalized Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Chain Necklaces Vintage Necklaces Stainless Steel Gold Plated Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Cross Platinum Plated Gold Plated Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Choker Necklaces Chain Necklaces Vintage Necklaces Circle Rose Gold Platinum Plated Gold Plated Gold Filled Alloy Fashion
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Chain Necklaces Stainless Steel Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Daily
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Z&X®  Women\'s  Beauty Silhouette Brooch
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Heart Cubic Zirconia Gold Plated Love Heart Jewelry For Wedding Party Thank You Daily Valentine
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fashion 925 Silver Plated Copper Zircon Ring
13% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest