English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (27 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by aldo.esau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2015

Order received. It took 65 days instead of 40 or 60 which is the to rate, but its okay, you just need to be aware that whatever you order from this site it will take up to 2 months to be delivered in Mexico.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giulia.m16
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2017

Superb, as photos, very special and impressive

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ericabersani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2015

Excellent cover, beautiful design! the advice for those who want to give a little color to your iphone!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2015

One of the most beautiful covers I bought. Excellent in materials and design, identical to the photo! I absolutely recommend it!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lalin.loic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2015

Good product. Good product. .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by veronica_gv88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2015

Very happy. It is very useful and I love color. All a success.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sebarci96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2015

Very nice indeed, I liked the color and I recommend it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by noel.didier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2015

Order received very late but still fully satisfied with the products. Glad also that the regulation concerning late delivery is respected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dark_maukker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2015

I really liked the cute product. I liked taste

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aliicee.19
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2015

I agree with my order, good quality and price. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest