English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (47 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jennyk3090
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2014

Nice toy to play with. I am sure that it won't last long before it gets all scratched, but although you get what you pay for, it is a very fun and cheap tool to learn with before you make a very expensive purchase with some other professional brands. I made a mistake when I did not include in my order a box to store all my filters as it is difficult to keep them all organized and free of scratches.
The delivery was not exceptionally fast (5 days before it was shipped plus 5 more days for the delivery), however, I am overly satisfied and would definitively recommend this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

Was really nice, express delivery is fast, seller attitude very friendly , store stuff is also really pretty

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Greg Stanphill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2016

Not a bad filter to have but so far, have not had any good sunsets to use this filter. Waiting for Vegas summer sunsets to get here

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ylva.boutin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2014

This helps me get more even light in my pictures with landscape and sky.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rwnjohn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2012

Excellent filter for sunset photography by the sea side or even for landscape photography which this filter enhances the effect giving the right tone and mood to your photography.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hpbelen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2015

Me ha encantado, lo recomiendo, saca un color muy bonito en las fotografías.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by buijs.cor
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

prima spullen levering in 10 dagen erg tevreden mee

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rek4wilfried
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

Goede en betaalbare manier om fotofilters aan te schaffen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by l.c.sitter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

keurig verpakt werkt erg goed en voor een zacht prijsje

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Gradual Fluo Sunset Colour Filter for Cokin P Series
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Color Filters Storage Box Case for Cokin P Series
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 ND2 Grey Neutral Density Filter for Cokin P Series
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Gradual Fluo Grey Filter for Cokin P Series
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 ND4 Grey Neutral Density Filter for Cokin P Series
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 ND8 Grey Neutral Density Filter for Cokin P Series
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Gradual Fluo Orange Filter for Cokin P Series
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Gradual Fluo Blue Filter for Cokin P Series
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Colour Filter Holder for Cokin P Series
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 SZSY201301 Gradual Lens Filters + ND4 + ND8 + Mount + Ring Set for 58mm Lens Camera - Black (8 PCS)
10% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Mini Portable Clamp Tripod for DSLR Camera Camcorder Max 5KG - Black
11% buyUSD $ 8.99
 D-SLR LED Light Power Interface
12% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Kenko Optical UV Filter 52mm
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest