English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (104 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jun 03, 2015

lkkjlkjjjlkjlkjk khkljhklhljkhl jhkljhlkjh lkjhlkjh lkkjlkjjjlkjlkjk khkljhklhljkhl jhkljhlkjh lkjhlkjh

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 20, 2015

vey nice , cute , like it recommend vey nice , cute , like it recommend

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 11, 2015

Product is beautiful. Great for interchanging necklaces. Product is beautiful. Great for interchanging necklaces.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 20, 2015

Excellent beads, high quality, I can recommended! Excellent beads, high quality, I can recommended!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 12, 2015

NIce. Bog hole and size is also larger. Nice green color. NIce. Bog hole and size is also larger. Nice green color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 02, 2015

I love it I recommand exactly like photo I love it I recommand exactly like photo

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 21, 2015

Good AS The PIC Thank you so Much Good AS The PIC Thank you so Much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 13, 2015

Great fast delivery and pruduct was excellcent as well. Great fast delivery and pruduct was excellcent as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 20, 2014

I love it, its very pretty and looks exactly as in the picture it provided, Thank You!(: I love it, its very pretty and looks exactly as in the picture it provided, Thank You!(:

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 09, 2014

Heavy in weight, sturdy and good quality. Very sweet I like it a lot. Heavy in weight, sturdy and good quality. Very sweet I like it a lot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest