English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (34 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by aline.znl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

Case linda! E ainda veio junto uma película. Adorei!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by souha_sd5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2014

i like it so so so so so much w i like the color

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vgggarza24
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

I bought this cool case for my friend because she would always tell me she love my cases that I bought from this site, I have 10 cases & I love ever single one I have! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mahdirr11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2013

I like this case it's very awesome. Quality and delivery are excellent.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by direnwarde
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2013

this cover is very comfortable and very protective! i really liked it as it is my style to put these types of covers on the phone and to be honest this has been the best cover i have bought !

i recommend it! ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by teresa_115
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

Muito boa qualidade e igual a foto. Chegou em bom estado e bem embalado. Só demorou bastante tempo a chegar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ni_otmani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

Voor zo'n goedkope prijs, een goede case voor je mobiel

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melanie057
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2014

Coque géniale ! Met en veille le portable quand on la ferme! Joli faux cuir et très bonne qualité !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ylenianicole
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2014

Spedizione ottima. Pacco in buone condizioni, ricevuto anche prima del previsto. 5 stelle sempre meritate!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ilaria.lain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

Bellissima cover, acquistata bianca. Ottime cuciture, fuori è morbida ed è veramente trapuntata, chiusura a calamita. All'interno ci sono degli scoparti per inserire carte di credito o simili. Semplice e utile anche da portafoglio! Arrivata dopo 1 mese

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest