English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (87 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Feb 12, 2017

Hello Its Absolutely perfect, it is as expected Regards Sandy Hello Its Absolutely perfect, it is as expected Regards Sandy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 23, 2014

as expected, what can I tel about a light. as expected, what can I tel about a light.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 19, 2014

i was very positively impressed by the adequate handling and the satisfying solution the company offered to solve a minor problem with this product. many thanks. i was very positively impressed by the adequate handling and the satisfying solution the company offered to solve a minor problem with this product. many thanks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 06, 2014

excellent product, fully complies with the specification. excellent product, fully complies with the specification.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 23, 2013

excellent buy. The staff works perfect. Thank you excellent buy. The staff works perfect. Thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 27, 2013

This was my second order of thes bulbs and I am very happy with the performance for the price.
My only complaint is that I was charged GBP 19 on my doorstep by UPS for delivery, maybe I did not read my order correctly but I was under the impression that I had already paid a fee for delivery.
In conclusion the bulbs are still good value even with the additional; delivery charge.
This was my second order of thes bulbs and I am very happy with the performance for the price.
My only complaint is that I was charged GBP 19 on my doorstep by UPS for delivery, maybe I did not read my order correctly but I was under the impression that I had already paid a fee for delivery.
In conclusion the bulbs are still good value even with the additional; delivery charge.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 02, 2017

Very good light for an execellent price. Very good light for an execellent price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 22, 2015

......................................................................................................... .........................................................................................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 06, 2015

Took over a month before delivered but all appears in order Took over a month before delivered but all appears in order

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 15, 2014

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 4W 400 lm GU10 LED Spotlight 4 leds Warm White Cold White AC 220-240V
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 4W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 4 High Power LED 300-350 lm Warm White 3000 K Decorative AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 4W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 4 High Power LED 350-450 lm Warm White Cold White 3000-6000 K Dimmable Decorative AC 100-240 AC 110-130 V
1% buyUSD $ 32.99
 6W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 48 500-550 lm Warm White Cold White Natural White K AC 100-240 V 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5pcs 3W E14/GU10/GU5.3/E27 LED Spotlight 3 SMD 300lm Warm White Cold White Decorative AC85-265V
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 YWXLight® 5W GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight MR16 60 SMD 2835 400-500 lm Warm White Cold White Decorative AC 220-240 AC 12 V 5pcs
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 4W GU4(MR11) LED Spotlight 12 leds SMD 5730 Warm White Natural White 450lm 3500/6000K DC 12V
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 5PCS GU10/E27/MR16  3.5W 300-350lm 60SMD 2835 Warm White/White Spot Light Bulb
1% buyUSD $ 12.34
 1.5W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 18 High Power LED 60-80lm Warm White 2800K AC 220-240V 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3W GU10 LED Spotlight R63 3 High Power LED 200-250 lm Warm White Cold White 3000/6000 K Decorative AC 220-240 AC 110-130 V
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 EXUP® GU10 7W 560lm LED Spotlight MR16 6SMD 2835 Decorative Warm White Cold White AC 220-240V
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 5W GU10 LED Spotlight 18 leds SMD 5630 Warm White Cold White 450-550lm 3500/6000K AC 220-240V
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 10PCS Dimmable 5W 550-650lm GU10 LED Spotlight COB Warm/Cold White AC220-240V
2% buyUSD $ 37.99
 10pcs 6W MR16 LED Spotlight MR16 3 High Power LED 600lm Warm White Cold White Decorative DC12V 10pcs
3% buyUSD $ 34.99
 EXUP® 9W 650lm GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 12SMD 2835 Warm White Cold White Decorative AC 220-240V 5pcs
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 1.5W GU10 LED Spotlight 20 LEDs SMD 5050 Warm White Cold White 190lm 3500/6000K AC 220-240V
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 5pcs 5W 2835X60SMD GU10/MR16 Warm Cool White Color Plastic Shell LED Spot Lights(AC220-240V)
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 E14 G9 GU10 B22 E26/E27 LED Corn Lights Tube 69 SMD 5730 850-950 lm Warm White Cold White 3000/6000 K Waterproof Decorative AC 220-240 AC 10pcs
4% buyUSD $ 23.99
 EXUP® 9W 900lm E14 E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G45 12SMD 2835 Decorative Warm White Cold White AC 220-240V
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 10PCS 3W 250lm G4 LED Bi-pin Lights MR11 12 LEDs 2835 Decorative Warm White Cold White Natural White AC220-240V/DC12V
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 5pcs 4W E14/GU10/GU5.3/E27 LED Spotlight 4 SMD 350lm Warm White Cold White Decorative AC85-265V
5% buyUSD $ 15.99
 YWXLight® 4W G9 LED Bi-pin Lights 14SMD 2835 400lm Warm/Cold White Dimmable AC220/110V 5pcs
5% buyUSD $ 5.24
 10PCS 3W GU10 LED Spotlight 3 leds Warm White Cold White 250lm 2200-6500K AC 220-240V
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 6 900 lm GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight MR16 3 leds High Power LED Decorative Warm White Cold White RGB DC 12V
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 10pcs 6W GU10/GU5.3/E27/E14 LED Spotlight 3 High Power LED 600lm Warm White Cold White 3000K/6500K Decorative AC85-265V 10pcs
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 6W GU10 LED Spotlight 1 leds COB Dimmable Warm White Cold White Natural White 250-300lm 3000K AC 220-240V
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 3W GU10 LED Spotlight 60 leds SMD 3528 Warm White Cold White 300-350lm 3500/6000K AC 220-240V
1% buyUSD $ 32.99
 10pcs 5.5W MR16(GU5.3) LED Spotlight 4 High Power LED Warm/Cool White Led Spotlight Bulb Led Lamp DC12V
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 5W E14 LED Spotlight 1 COB 450-500 lm Warm White Cold White 2800-3500/6000-6500 K AC 85-265 V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 YWXLight® 7W GU10 LED Spotlight 48 SMD 2835 600-700 lm Warm White Cold White Natural White Decorative AC85-265 V
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 3.5 GU10 GU5.3(MR16) E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 60SMD SMD 2835 300-350 lm Warm White Cold White 3000-6500K K Decorative AC 220-240 DC 12
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 24 SMD 5050 200-250 lm Warm White Cold White K Dimmable AC220 V
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3W E26/E27 LED Spotlight 1 COB 280lm Warm White Cold White 3000-3200K/6000-6500K Dimmable AC 100-240V 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
ATest