English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (154 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by carlo.delvecchio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2013

prodotto di qualità elevata e pienamente soddisfacente!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pub.diasau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2012

Muito Satisfeito, muito eficientes e o produto de primeira qualidade, site recomendado às pessoas que conheço.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arudy.simo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2012

Fa una bella luce guarda l' effetto che ho ottenuto davanti all' ingresso di casa mia, OTTIMO.
Posso lasciarli accesi e godermi l' effetto luce con una spesa minima visto i consumi dell' illuminazione a Led.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by javierpeyrolon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2012

Estimados Sres: Me complace mandarles mi parecer ya que a sido excepcional en todos los sentidos. Empezando desde que entre en la pagina, por lo fácil y sencilla de entrar y la cantidad de cosas que tienen y ordenadas, los precios y el servicio , la seriedad y el buen trato recibido, y la rapidez con la que llego la mercancía. Solo queda mi agradecimiento por todo y hasta pronto, Un saludo. Javier.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pacalet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2012

Molto luminosi, sostituiscono tranquillamente lampade alogene da 50 W, scaldano un po': circa 50 55 °C. Tempo di spedizione oltre un mese.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by atpu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2012

veramente un bel prodotto ottima resa

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arc-instalaciones
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2012

Las bombillas funcionan perfectamente. Como instalador electricista, las recomiendo. Su luminosidad equivalen a las de 35W dicroicas.
Pero menudo cambio en el consumo!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Steven
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2012

De lamp is op 10 dagen afgekomen . We hebben deze gekocht die speciaal op 1 doel schijnt.
Perfect.
In totaal maar 5 watt.
We kunnen deze de ganse avond laten branden.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tracovinus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2012

lâmpada de qualidade. óptimo material

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joangom48
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2012

buena calidad excelente iluminación,embaje perfecto + 20 dias.
da mas luz que las incandecentes de 50w.
recomiendo comprar jose a.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 5 leds High Power LED 150lm Natural White AC 85-265
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 4W GU10 LED Spotlight 4 leds High Power LED Warm White Cold White Natural White 350-400lm 2800-3000/4000-4500/6000-6500K AC 85-265V
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 4W GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight MR16 4 leds High Power LED Dimmable Warm White Cold White Natural White 320lm 2800-3000/4000-4500/6000-6500K
2% buyUSD $ 21.99
 5W GU10 LED Spotlight 4 COB 500lm Warm White Cold White 3000k /6500K Dimmable AC 220-240 AC 110-130V 10pcs
3% buyUSD $ 34.99
 GU10 LED Spotlight 4 leds High Power LED Dimmable Warm White Cold White Natural White 400-450lm 2800-3000/4000-4500/6000-6500K AC 220-240
4% buyUSD $ 27.99
 5W GU10 LED Spotlight 18 leds SMD 5630 Warm White Cold White 450-550lm 3500/6000K AC 220-240V
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 1.5W GU10 LED Spotlight 20 leds SMD 5050 Warm White Cold White 190lm 3500/6000K AC 220-240V
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 5PCS GU10/E27/MR16  3.5W 300-350lm 60SMD 2835 Warm White/White Spot Light Bulb
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight MR16 1 COB 700-850 lm Warm White Cold White 2800-3200/6000-6500 K Dimmable Decorative DC 12 AC 12 V 6pcs
9% buyUSD $ 24.99
 4W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 4 High Power LED 350-450 lm Warm White Cold White 3000-6000 K Dimmable Decorative AC 100-240 AC 110-130 V
10% buyUSD $ 32.99
 4W E14 GU10 GU5.3(MR16) E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 5 High Power LED 400 lm Warm White Cold White 3000/6500 K Decorative AC 85-265 V
11% buyUSD $ 24.99
 GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 1 COB 700-850 lm Warm White Cold White 2800-3200/6000-6500 K Dimmable Decorative AC 220-240 AC 110-130 V 6pcs
12% buyUSD $ 25.99
 4W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 4 High Power LED 300-350 lm Warm White 3000 K Decorative AC 220-240 V
13% buyUSD $ 18.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest