English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Marcello
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2015

Acquistati in due colori differenti, molto soddisfatto dell'intensità della luce. Durata eccellente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tsim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2014

Angenehmes, helles Licht. Habe damit ein 50W HalogenSpot ersetzt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vlmanina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2014

All items in my order are as prescribed. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by greet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

Perfect product, werkt prima. Goede lichtopbrengst.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hedhei
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2013

sehr gute lichtausbeute lieferung wie angegeben
gerne wieder

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vdlarocca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2013

Pochi watt ma tanta luce... La consiglio per risparmiare e inquinare meno. L'unica cosa sono le spese di dogana ma in ogni modo c'è convenienza.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vvegasperkins
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2013

Encargue 35 bombillas y tenia miedo que fuese algun tipo de estafa o algo asi, pero me arriesgue de todas formas. A los pocos dias me llamaron de barcelona para confirmar el pedido que venia de China.

No podia creer lo rapido que dio la vuelta el mundo y me llego todo en excelentes condiciones. Al momento de la entrega me llamaron para acordar la hora y confirmar la direccion

Si tuve que pagar gastos de aduanas, pero aun asi me salia mucho mas baratos que comprarlo en tienda.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jean.michel.laporte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2015

ok.............................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roche.gasnier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2013

bon produit . bon éclairage. ressue rapidement .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 78 High Power LED 390 lm Warm White 2800K K AC 220-240 V
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 24 SMD 5050 280lm Natural White 6000K AC 85-265V
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 LED Globe Bulbs 1310 lm Warm White 3000 K AC 100-240 V
2% buyUSD $ 9.50
 4W GU10 LED Spotlight 4 leds High Power LED Warm White Cold White Natural White 350-400lm 2800-3000/4000-4500/6000-6500K AC 85-265V
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 7W GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight MR16 48 SMD 2835 750-800 lm Warm White Cold White 2800-3200/6000-6500 K Decorative AC 85-265 AC 12 V
4% buyUSD $ 20.99
 4W GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight MR16 4 leds High Power LED Dimmable Warm White Cold White Natural White 320lm 2800-3000/4000-4500/6000-6500K
5% buyUSD $ 21.99
 5W GU10 LED Spotlight 4 COB 500lm Warm White Cold White 3000k /6500K Dimmable AC 220-240 AC 110-130V 10pcs
6% buyUSD $ 34.99
 GU10 LED Spotlight 4 leds High Power LED Dimmable Warm White Cold White Natural White 400-450lm 2800-3000/4000-4500/6000-6500K AC 220-240
7% buyUSD $ 27.99
 5W GU10 LED Spotlight 18 leds SMD 5630 Warm White Cold White 450-550lm 3500/6000K AC 220-240V
9% buyUSD $ 19.99
 6W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 48 500-550 lm Warm White Cold White Natural White K AC 100-240 V 1pc
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 7W GU10 LED Spotlight 48 SMD 2835 600-700 lm Warm White Cold White Natural White 2800-3200/4000-4500/6000-6500 K Decorative AC85-265 V
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 6W E14 LED Spotlight MR16 48 SMD 2835 500-600lm Warm White 3500K AC 100-240V
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5PCS GU10/E27/MR16  3.5W 300-350lm 60SMD 2835 Warm White/White Spot Light Bulb
13% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest