English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (50 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by maurizio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2016

Ordine andato a buon fine!!! Un po alte le spese doganali...........................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by omo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2016

flot led spot fint lys , ved ikke endnu med hensyn til told
jeg har modtaget en told regning på 223,50 dkr fra UPS

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by i.bregoli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2016

tutto ottimo, tranne che ho dovuto pagare i dazi doganali

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marten
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2016

Long delivery time but good product.
I think it was more like 5-6w, but ok for me anyway.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by franz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

Nice clear light. Just what I needed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lmassimo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2016

Vraiment top... livraison sans aucun soucis ;-

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a.steinhoff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2016

Die LED Beleuchtung gefällt mir sehr gut, der Farbton und die Helligkeit passt zur Beschreibung

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adrianforenza
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2016

Pacco sei evito perfettamente integro in 2 mesi

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annelies
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2016

heel tevreden over deze spotjes, aangenaam licht

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bblancste
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2016

Je n'ai pas eu l'occasion de l'essayer. A voir plus tard.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 1 leds COB Warm White 360lm 3000K AC 220-240V
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.49
 GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 24 SMD 5050 280lm Natural White 6000K AC 85-265V
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3W GU10 LED Spotlight R63 3 High Power LED 200-250 lm Warm White Cold White 3000/6000 K Decorative AC 220-240 AC 110-130 V
2% buyUSD $ 11.69
 7W GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight MR16 48 SMD 2835 750-800 lm Warm White Cold White 2800-3200/6000-6500 K Decorative AC 85-265 AC 12 V
3% buyUSD $ 18.89
 2.5W G4 GU4(MR11) LED Spotlight MR11 27 SMD 3014 180-200lm Warm White Cold White 3000K / 6000K Decorative DC 12 AC 12V
4% buyUSD $ 1.79
 4W GU10 LED Spotlight 4 leds Warm White Cold White 400lm 3500/6000K AC 220-240V
5% buyUSD $ 2.69
 6W E14 LED Spotlight MR16 48 SMD 2835 500-600lm Natural White 6500K AC 100-240V
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4W GU4(MR11) LED Spotlight MR11 6 leds SMD 5050 Decorative Cold White 350lm 6000-6500K DC 12V
7% buyUSD $ 1.79
 YWXLight® E27 72LED 7W 2835SMD 500-700Lm Warm White Cool White Natural White LED Spotlight (AC 110V/ AC 220V)
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 4W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 4 High Power LED 400lm Warm White 3000K Dimmable AC 220-240V
10% buyUSD $ 3.59
 6W E14 LED Spotlight MR16 48 SMD 2835 500-600lm Warm White 3500K AC 100-240V
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4W GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight MR16 4 leds Warm White 350-400lm 3000-3500K DC 12V
12% buyUSD $ 9.89
 GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight MR16 3 High Power LED 900lm Warm White Cold White RGB 3000K/6500K Decorative DC 12V
13% buyUSD $ 11.69

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest