English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (153 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jul 08, 2015

Well made, good lighting, bright as expected, very happy. Well made, good lighting, bright as expected, very happy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 02, 2015

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 21, 2015

Works like a charm, nice bright light Works like a charm, nice bright light

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 25, 2014

Product as expected. Works just fine. Product as expected. Works just fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 11, 2014

thi im very happy thanks .I like I order mor thi im very happy thanks .I like I order mor

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 21, 2014

Excellent product in a very good price. Surely will recommend this site..
Shipment was slow..
Excellent product in a very good price. Surely will recommend this site..
Shipment was slow..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 31, 2014

OK.
I received what I ordered. Very good. Suggested
OK.
I received what I ordered. Very good. Suggested

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 09, 2014

Turns night day !! My mother was a nice girl. My sister makes great stirfry. When I was little I liked ice cream !! Turns night day !! My mother was a nice girl. My sister makes great stirfry. When I was little I liked ice cream !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 24, 2013

Quality looks good (I have not tested it yet) Quality looks good (I have not tested it yet)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 07, 2013

Very good lights! I am pleased with the quick shipment! continue to use your online store! Thank you that you are! Very good lights! I am pleased with the quick shipment! continue to use your online store! Thank you that you are!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest