English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (49 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Oct 06, 2011

very good conditions. very good conditions.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 06, 2011

omg, this its perfect . I bought 2 of them, and its so nice. very cool. the quality is amazing. omg, this its perfect . I bought 2 of them, and its so nice. very cool. the quality is amazing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 29, 2014

my son loved them. he is a guitar player. my son loved them. he is a guitar player.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 08, 2014

Awesome gift for the musician in the family or yourself! Awesome gift for the musician in the family or yourself!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 07, 2014

its great. really good :):):):) its great. really good :):):):)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 18, 2013

Good! ++++++++++++++++++++++++ Good! ++++++++++++++++++++++++

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 14, 2013

Excellent ice mold. It is good to make ice pops for children. Good quality and price Excellent ice mold. It is good to make ice pops for children. Good quality and price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 16, 2013

excellent!!very good quality and color, and shape!
I like it very much. Many thanks for it!
excellent!!very good quality and color, and shape!
I like it very much. Many thanks for it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 18, 2012

just the most awesome ice mold EVER! got it as a gift for someone but had a hard time actually giving it to them as I wanted to keep it for myself :) ordering another one for sure! just the most awesome ice mold EVER! got it as a gift for someone but had a hard time actually giving it to them as I wanted to keep it for myself :) ordering another one for sure!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 28, 2015

silicon is kind of thin, but works pretty well silicon is kind of thin, but works pretty well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest