English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (64 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Mar 31, 2017

This cover is awesome. It is good during night. This cover is awesome. It is good during night.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 17, 2015

very nice, i use it and it protect my phone very good i recommend it very nice, i use it and it protect my phone very good i recommend it

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 06, 2015

LOOK LIKE SAME SAMSUNG ORIGNAL LOOK LIKE SAME SAMSUNG ORIGNAL

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 28, 2015

i like the way protect the phone i like the way protect the phone

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 22, 2015

I received the consignment
Thank you
I received the consignment
Thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 16, 2015

It is very cool and I loooooooooving it. Especially , it is cheaper than the offical items. Anyway, thx miniinthebox.com. It is very cool and I loooooooooving it. Especially , it is cheaper than the offical items. Anyway, thx miniinthebox.com.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 13, 2016

Delivery takes very long time, even through Expedited Shipping. Please send the shipment by DHL Express, as DHL service is very good and prompt, and reaches early than any other courier service. Delivery takes very long time, even through Expedited Shipping. Please send the shipment by DHL Express, as DHL service is very good and prompt, and reaches early than any other courier service.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 11, 2016

VERY NICE PRODUCT.......WELL DESIGNED VERY NICE PRODUCT.......WELL DESIGNED>>>>>>

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 15, 2016

okkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk okkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 29, 2015

i really like this case and it is a great fit. i wish i would have purchased the silver, i really like this case and it is a great fit. i wish i would have purchased the silver,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest