English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Last Minute Christmas Gifts Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (52 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by loreley_it
  • Verified Buyer
  • FEATURED REVIEW
  • Oct 19, 2016

This one is very beautiful and not heavy at all. It is one of my favourite pieces.
I received the order in less than 1 month. Thank you.
This one is very beautiful and not heavy at all. It is one of my favourite pieces.
I received the order in less than 1 month. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by reinbeaux26518
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2017

This bracelet was purchased as a Christmas gift. It is beautiful and I look forward to seeing my Granddaughters face when she sees it for the first time. I would recomment it to anyone. This bracelet was purchased as a Christmas gift. It is beautiful and I look forward to seeing my Granddaughters face when she sees it for the first time. I would recomment it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dob
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2017

Pretty little bracelet, also bought as a small gift, this is well made and the colours of the crystals are vibrant. Altogether a beautiful gift which will be very much appreciated. Pretty little bracelet, also bought as a small gift, this is well made and the colours of the crystals are vibrant. Altogether a beautiful gift which will be very much appreciated.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vminor33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2016

Very nice bracelet. I would recommend it. Very nice bracelet. I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wasagachick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2015

very pretty, well made and beautiful !!!!! love love love it !! very pretty, well made and beautiful !!!!! love love love it !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bettymikey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2015

BEAUTIFUL! VERY GOOD QUALITY. SOLD IMMEDIATELY. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. BEAUTIFUL! VERY GOOD QUALITY. SOLD IMMEDIATELY. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carmengraciamarcos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2015

1111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111 1111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chaconne_s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

wow! colorful!! beautiful brecelet! wow! colorful!! beautiful brecelet!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by schuh1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

Very unique item. Craftsmanship, and materials are outstanding. Great value for price. Am very happy with the purchase! Very unique item. Craftsmanship, and materials are outstanding. Great value for price. Am very happy with the purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miss_cool_one
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

I get deliver. I had some delivers here what i dont get never. but his deliver come. thanks.. I get deliver. I had some delivers here what i dont get never. but his deliver come. thanks..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 H220 925 sterling silver bracelet, 925 sterling silver fashion jewelry Colored Stone Bracelet /dapalrwa ebnamsua Christmas Gifts
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Chain Bracelet Tennis Bracelet Synthetic Amethyst Rhinestone Adorable Elegant Cubic Zirconia Rhinestone Circle Jewelry For
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 S925 Pure Stering Silver AAA Zircon Bracelet,Fine JewelryImitation Diamond Birthstone Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Lureme®Fashion Crystals Heart Shape Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 1.89
 Women‘s Chain Bracelet Basic Fashion Sterling Silver Snake Geometric Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily
1% buyUSD $ 1.89
 Women\'s Chain Bracelet Charm Bracelet Cubic Zirconia Synthetic Opal Tattoo Style Natural Friendship Fashion Vintage Bohemian Punk Hip-Hop
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Charm Bracelet Bangles Strand Bracelet Fashion Costume Jewelry Sterling Silver Crystal Ball Jewelry For Party Daily Sports
1% buyUSD $ 2.84
 Women\'s Chain Bracelet AAA Cubic Zirconia Fashion Elegant Cubic Zirconia Silver Plated Circle Jewelry For Wedding Party
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Charm Bracelet Strand Bracelet Costume Jewelry Fashion Bohemian Acrylic Resin Alloy Leaf Jewelry For Party Gift
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Chain Bracelet Crystal Basic Love Fashion Costume Jewelry Sterling Silver Crystal Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Gift Daily
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 925 Sterling Silver Bracelet Simple Garlic Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Chain Bracelet Fashion Luxury Zircon Copper Rhinestone Gold Plated Jewelry Jewelry For Birthday Gift Valentine Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 925 Sterling Silver Optical Surface Bracelet
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 MOGE New Fashion Vintage / Cute / Party / Casual Alloy / Resin / Lmitation Pearls / Porcelain  Bracelet
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 European Style  Fashion Multicolour  Little Beetle Gold Plating Bracelet Set
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Exquisite Simple Fine S925 Silver Hollow Cuff Bangle Bracelet for Wedding Party Women Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Chain Bracelet AAA Cubic Zirconia Fashion Gold Plated Heart Jewelry For Party Valentine 1pc
4% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Silver Pendants Silver Plated Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry
4% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Multilayer Owl& Dream & 8 Weave Bracelet,White inspirational bracelets Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Leather Bracelet Punk Leather Alloy Skull Jewelry For Gift
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Wrap Bracelet Leather Bracelet Unique Design Inspirational Fashion Handmade Initial Jewelry Personalized Multi Layer Costume
5% buyUSD $ 1.89
 Z&X®  Handcuffs woven Bracelet
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 European Style Fashion Matte Bracelet (Single) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Double Row Owl Bracelet(Assorted Color) Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 leather Charm BraceletsUnisex Multilayer Leather Bracelet  Owl Dream inspirational bracelets Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Multilayer Love Heart & Peace Weave Bracelet,Brown
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women‘s Fashion Stylish Twist Weaving Bangle Bracelet Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Leather Bracelet pink pearl Love Bracelet Inspirational Bracelets Friendship Bracelet Multilayer Jewellery Jewelry for Women ,1 pcs Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Kiming Korean Seweet Gold/Silver Chain Pineapple Fruit Shape Bracelet Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Chain Bracelet Basic Costume Jewelry Handmade Fashion Double-layer Alloy Anchor Jewelry For Party Birthday Daily Casual Christmas
1% buyUSD $ 1.87
 Fashion Vintage Western Butterfly Alloy Hand Knitting Cord Bracelet Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Jewelry Alloy Double Heart Charm Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Korean Fashion Pearl Bowknot Pendant Alloy  Bracelet Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
ATest