English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (64 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jul 06, 2016

This tool is easy to use. My dogs dont mind when I use it on them. I love the way my dogs hair looks after using this tool. This tool is easy to use. My dogs dont mind when I use it on them. I love the way my dogs hair looks after using this tool.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 01, 2015

Very good, the item was as described Very good, the item was as described

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 09, 2015

Very easy to use on my Chihuahua. Yes! Very easy to use on my Chihuahua. Yes!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 05, 2014

this works great to get out the hair balls this works great to get out the hair balls

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 02, 2014

This is the only item I have received so far from my order. It is about a week and a half since I received it no sign of the balance of my order so far.

However, this item worked excellent to remove the matts and clumps on my dog. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.
This is the only item I have received so far from my order. It is about a week and a half since I received it no sign of the balance of my order so far.

However, this item worked excellent to remove the matts and clumps on my dog. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 27, 2013

Item as promised. Came within promised delivery time. Easy to use. Thank you! Item as promised. Came within promised delivery time. Easy to use. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 18, 2012

Great tool for In between grooming love it Great tool for In between grooming love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 09, 2016

Exactly as expected. Works great! Exactly as expected. Works great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 11, 2015

Unfortunatelly this hair trimmer comb for pets isnt quite as we expected but when we changed the blade, it was better. Unfortunatelly this hair trimmer comb for pets isnt quite as we expected but when we changed the blade, it was better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 21, 2013

Received item within three weeks as international delivery to Trinidad & Tobago. Item is just as advertised & works well.
Satisfied customer! & will return to shop.
Received item within three weeks as international delivery to Trinidad & Tobago. Item is just as advertised & works well.
Satisfied customer! & will return to shop.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cat Dog Grooming Comb Foldable
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Toy Dog Toy Pet Toys Ball Chew Toy Squeak / Squeaking Food Dispenser Rubber For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Breathable Letter & Number Hearts Pink Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Holiday Fashion Floral / Botanical Yellow Blue Rainbow Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Costume Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Cute Cosplay Cartoon Purple Green Blue Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Macadam Pattern Melamine Shell Pet Stainless Steel Food Bowl for Dogs Cats (S-XL)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Cosplay Floral / Botanical Yellow Rose Green Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Solid White Black Orange Gray Yellow Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Cat Dog Bowls & Water Bottles Pet Bowls & Feeding Portable Foldable Yellow Red Green Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Training Whistles Portable
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable / Retractable Solid Nylon Brown Red Green Blue Pink
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Bowls & Water Bottles Pet Bowls & Feeding Portable Foldable Yellow Red Green Blue Blushing Pink
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Training Whistles Ultrasonic Portable
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cat Dog Grooming Nail Clipper Casual/Daily
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Grooming Cleaning Comb Brush Waterproof Double-Sided Black
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Cleaners & Polishes Brush Baths Massage Yellow Red Blue
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Bowls & Water Bottles Pet Bowls & Feeding Waterproof Portable Red Blue Blushing Pink
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Grooming Health Care Cleaning Brush Comb Brush Clipper & Trimmer Baths Portable
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Cleaning Wipes Portable
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Training Whistles Behaviour Aids Ultrasonic Portable
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 New Pet Given medicines device Dogs and Cats with Comfortable given medicines stick Calcium can be fed anthelmintic needleBoxed
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Grooming Health Care Cleaning Grooming Kits Brush Baths Waterproof Portable Foldable Blue
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dog Towel Wipes Portable Cosplay Yellow Green Blue Pink
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Training Behaviour Aids
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Towel Pet Blankets Footprint/Paw Double-Sided Foldable Beige Coffee Rose Pink For Pets
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Cleaning Baths Waterproof Breathable Casual/Daily Blue
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Grooming Brush Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Bark Collar Training Behaviour Aids Portable Anti Bark Low Noise Multifunctional Electronic/Electric Ultrasonic
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Pooper Scoopers Portable Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat Dog Grooming Comb Portable Purple Green Pink
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Dog Cleaning Wipes Portable Yellow Red Green Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cat Dog Grooming Health Care Cleaning Scissor Nail File Portable Black/Red
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Cleaning Cleaners & Polishes Brush Travel Blue
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
ATest