English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by emeuh.m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

J'adore ! c'est celle que j'ai mis sur mon iphone, elle est magnifique et protège très bien le téléphone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Yazmin Perona
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2016

Las cosas mas buenas que puedo rescatar fue el servicio al cliente cuando me queje de que mi pedido no llegara. Tampien me la calidad de los productos son muy buenas, la unica queja que tendria sera con el case del Iphone 5 no se veia tan igual como en la foto. Pero el resto de mi pedido fue perfecto y estoy muy contenta con el servicio. Definitivamente voy a ordenar de esta pagina otra vez. Este case en particular me gusta mucho aunq en la foto se ve mucho mas brillante de lo que es en realidad.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zanard18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2016

Coque de très bonne qualité avec un graphique très bien fait

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicole
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2016

cover di hakuna matata bellissima protegge molto bene. La grafica è bellissima o porlomeno a me piace tantissimo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nomi.sipkens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2015

Leuke cover. Goede kwaliteit. Mijn zusje heeft er veel plezier van.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fayennevangestel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2015

echt heel mooi ook de bescherming van t hoesje

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by goldfennix
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2015

Très déçue, les couleurs de la coque sont très fades comparé à ce à quoi je m'attendais... L'image est comme pixellisée. La coque est pour moi bonne à jeter à la poubelle alors que je voulais en faire un cadeau. Livraison très lente et tardive. Vraiment déçue.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by id_1983
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

Recebi tudo em conformidade. Obrigada.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by madlymalene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

Flot cover modtageren af coveret blev rigtig glad for gaven og jeg fik det billigere end herhjemme

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandrine.2811
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2014

Très bon achat à recommander très bonne qualité motif identique à la photo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest