English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (143 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • May 06, 2016

It looks good. Thank you. Im sooo happy to finally get it. It looks good. Thank you. Im sooo happy to finally get it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 21, 2016

Cute, and a stress reliever in itself with the smiley face on the ball. Cute, and a stress reliever in itself with the smiley face on the ball.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 13, 2014

Stocking stuffer for the guy who has everything. Stocking stuffer for the guy who has everything.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 25, 2014

Good stuff
Good selfpickup location
Thanks for your good service
Good stuff
Good selfpickup location
Thanks for your good service

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 06, 2014

Nice and good quality ........... Nice and good quality ...........

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 23, 2014

Good stress reliever, and look nice on a desk. Good stress reliever, and look nice on a desk.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 19, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied, i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 05, 2014

nice toy, color is bright, but my little one chewed it so i threw it away nice toy, color is bright, but my little one chewed it so i threw it away

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 06, 2015

I did not receive my shipment so far I did not receive my shipment so far

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 20, 2015

Its excelent to anti stress and to muscle training or just for fun Its excelent to anti stress and to muscle training or just for fun

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest