English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (100 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by gibzon69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2017

Perfect converter! I use til for my old tv and it works perfect. I think i will purehase one more ; Perfect converter! I use til for my old tv and it works perfect. I think i will purehase one more ;

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ena swa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2017

Excellent quality offered in a very good price. I always use it and It works perfectly .
Thank you
Excellent quality offered in a very good price. I always use it and It works perfectly .
Thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frostyfee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2016

Havent had a chance to use this Havent had a chance to use this

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by customer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2016

Fast delivery. Works as it should. Fast delivery. Works as it should.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by UH
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2016

HDMI-to-CVBS signal conversion works fine, with HDMI from PC/Laptop USB-power is not needed HDMI-to-CVBS signal conversion works fine, with HDMI from PC/Laptop USB-power is not needed

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marco-955
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

Okokokokok
Works.++++++
Best regards
Okokokokok
Works.++++++
Best regards

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by seanoneill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2015

Free shipping takes awhile. Product does what we needed it to. Seems to run a little hot, but I think that is normal for what it does. Good thing it was bubble wrapped, because package looked like it had been through hell. That is to be expected for as far as it had to travel to get to Tennessee. I just got it , so I can not review the quality of it yet. Hook up was simple. This is what you need to hook your x box one up to an older (RCA input jack style) t.v.. It came with every thing needed but the RCA cord and HDMI cord. Free shipping sounds good , but the extra money for faster shipping is really worth it , depends on your budget and patience. Like i said, we just got it . Lets see how long it works. My kid is happy, so I am happy. For now. Free shipping takes awhile. Product does what we needed it to. Seems to run a little hot, but I think that is normal for what it does. Good thing it was bubble wrapped, because package looked like it had been through hell. That is to be expected for as far as it had to travel to get to Tennessee. I just got it , so I can not review the quality of it yet. Hook up was simple. This is what you need to hook your x box one up to an older (RCA input jack style) t.v.. It came with every thing needed but the RCA cord and HDMI cord. Free shipping sounds good , but the extra money for faster shipping is really worth it , depends on your budget and patience. Like i said, we just got it . Lets see how long it works. My kid is happy, so I am happy. For now.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johnkahler
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2015

Works as advertised. Its an adapter, what more can I say? Works as advertised. Its an adapter, what more can I say?

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zzsoulas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2015

works well, no problems, easy and simple works well, no problems, easy and simple

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bsf7854
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2015

very very very very very goooood very very very very very goooood

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 HD Video Converter HDMI2AV 1080P
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 LWM® Mini RCA AV/CVBS Composite to HDMI V1.4 Adapter Converter for PC PS3 VCR DVD PAL NTSC
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 1.5M 5FT  V1.3 Male to 3RCA Male Video Audio AV Cable
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Mini AV Female to HDMI Female Converter RCA to HDMI 1080P Converter for TV, VHS VCR, DVD Records
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 HDMI to 5 RCA 5RCA Adapter AV Cable(Black, 1.5M)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 0.3M 9.84FT High Speed Universal HD HDMI male to 2-port HDMI Female Adapter Cable Support 3D 1080P
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3 Port  Multi Display Auto Switch Hub Box Splitter 1080P HD TV Adapter Cable
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 HDMI V1.4 Cable M/M High Speed 3D Full HD 1080P(3M)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1m 3FT 1080P 3D Gold Plated High Speed HDMI V1.4 Cable
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1.4 Adapter Cable,  1.4 to 3RCA Adapter Cable Male - Male 1.5m(5Ft)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 YongWei HDMI to VGA Adapter+3.5mm Audio Jack Cable (HD-137) High quality, durable
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Portable Mini 1080P MHL/HDMI to SCART Video Audio Upscale Converter AV Signal Adapter HD Receiver for HDTV DVD Player Smart Phone Plug and Play
2% buyUSD $ 27.99
 High Speed HDMI Cable 1.4v Support 3D for Smart LED HDTV, Apple TV, Blu-Ray DVD (1.5 m)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 LWM™ Premium HDMI Male to VGA Male Cable 6Ft for High Quality Video Transmission
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cwxuan®  Male to 2  Female Adapter / Converter
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1080p HDMI Audio Extractor Splitter HDMI 1.4 Digital to Analog 3.5mm Out Audio Adapter
3% buyUSD $ 20.99
 5FT 1.5M  Male to 3 RCA RGB Cable Adapter for Audio Video AV HDT
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 HDMI 1.3 Adapter, HDMI 1.3 to HDMI 1.3 Adapter Female - Female
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 ONTEN HDMI 1.4 Converter HDMI 1.4 to 3RCA Converter Female - Female
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 HDMI V1.4 1X2 HDMI Splitter (1 in 2 out) Support 3D 1080P
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 USB 3.1 Type C Adapter, USB 3.1 Type C to USB 3.0 USB 3.1 Type C Adapter Male - Female 10 Gbps
5% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Scart +HDMI to HDMI Converter
5% buyUSD $ 37.99
 HDMI V1.4 to AV / CVBS L/R Video Converter
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 HDMI V1.4 M/F 90-Degree Connector/Extension Joint
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 LWM™ Premium High Speed HDMI Cable 1.5Ft 0.5M Male to Male V1.4 for 1080P 3D HDTV PS3 Xbox Bluray DVD
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 LWM® HDMI 2.0-HDMI 2.0 4K Cable 4K*2K 1.5m(5Ft)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 LWM™ Premium High Speed HDMI Cable Male V1.4 for 1080P 3D HDTV PS3 Xbox Bluray DVD (1.5M, 1.8M, 3M, 5M)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 HDMI 1.4 Cable, HDMI 1.4 to HDMI 1.4 Cable Male - Male 1080P Gold-plated copper 0.3m(1Ft)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Micro HDMI Adapter, Micro HDMI to HDMI 1.3 Adapter Male - Female
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 2 in 1 HDMI Female to Micro HDMI & Mini HDMI Male F/M Converter Adapter Connector HDTV Camera Free Shipping
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 YongWei Mini HDMI Male to HDMI V1.4 Female Adapter 1m High quality, durable
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Cwxuan™   Male To Female Adapter Connector + USB 2.0 Charger Cable
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4-in-1 HDMI V1.4 Male to Male/ Male to Female/ Female to Female Converters Set
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
ATest