English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Last Minute Christmas Gifts Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (129 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by novaesrezende
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2015

okxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx okxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by seantabler
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2015

Sometimes you must have a little more length, use 2 cables with this, and get the length you need. I would not recommend exceeding 50ft, as signal degradation will not show a picture or sound. Sometimes you must have a little more length, use 2 cables with this, and get the length you need. I would not recommend exceeding 50ft, as signal degradation will not show a picture or sound.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bobrosasco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2015

works well great adapter use it often works well great adapter use it often

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chabredier.christian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

Work as expected. Correct quality. Work as expected. Correct quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by liewyewkiang
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2014

Solid device but yet to try it out. Solid device but yet to try it out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hkunomi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2014

You will appreciate it when you have to look for one! You will appreciate it when you have to look for one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vasyapatr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2014

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aviamosi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

goodice and chip quality is very good i gonna make sunday more order of all the i bo goodice and chip quality is very good i gonna make sunday more order of all the i bo

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ku.gammel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2014

Worked perfect. I wierd it up with my phone and worked perfect on my monitor. I realy think this is the perfect thing to wire your phone to your monitor. Worked perfect. I wierd it up with my phone and worked perfect on my monitor. I realy think this is the perfect thing to wire your phone to your monitor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by epost
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

works fine works fine

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 HDMI F/F Adapter for V1.3/V1.4 (HD-008-BK)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 8 Pin to HDMI HDTV AV Adapter Cable for iPhone ipad Support HD1080P Connection TV ios10
1% buyUSD $ 23.79
 HDMI 1.4 Cable, HDMI 1.4 to HDMI 1.4 Cable Male - Male 15.0m(50Ft)
1% buyUSD $ 30.99
 HD Video Converter HDMI2AV 1080P
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 HDMI 1.4 Cable, HDMI 1.4 to HDMI 1.4 Cable Male - Male 1.5m(5Ft)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Micro HDMI Adapter, Micro HDMI to HDMI 1.3 Adapter Male - Female
1% buyUSD $ 0.60
 1.4 Adapter Cable,  1.4 to 3RCA Adapter Cable Male - Male 1.5m(5Ft)
1% buyUSD $ 3.19
 HDMI V1.4 M/F 90-Degree Connector/Extension Joint
1% buyUSD $ 0.79
 HDMI 1.3 Adapter, HDMI 1.3 to HDMI 1.3 Adapter Female - Female
1% buyUSD $ 0.50
 High Speed HDMI Cable 1.4v Support 3D for Smart LED HDTV, Apple TV, Blu-Ray DVD (1.5 m)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1m 3FT 1080P 3D Gold Plated High Speed HDMI V1.4 Cable
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 HDMI V1.4 Cable M/M High Speed 3D Full HD 1080P(3M)
2% buyUSD $ 3.19
 LWM® HDMI 2.0-HDMI 2.0 4K Cable 4K*2K 1.5m(5Ft)
2% buyUSD $ 2.19
 0.3M 9.84FT High Speed Universal HD HDMI male to 2-port HDMI Female Adapter Cable Support 3D 1080P
3% buyUSD $ 3.19
 LWM™ HDMI Connector Gold Plated Male to Female Coupler 90 Degree Right Angle
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Gold Plated HDMI V 1.4 Male to Dual HDMI Female Adapter Splitter Cable
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 4-in-1 HDMI V1.4 Male to Male/ Male to Female/ Female to Female Converters Set
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 2 in 1 HDMI Female to Micro HDMI & Mini HDMI Male F/M Converter Adapter Connector HDTV Camera Free Shipping
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 LWM™ Premium HDMI Male to VGA Male Cable 10Ft 3M for High Quality Video Transmission
4% buyUSD $ 3.39
 2.0 Connect Cable,  2.0 to  2.0 Connect Cable Male - Male Gold-plated copper 3.0m(10Ft)
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 LWM™ Premium High Speed HDMI Cable Male V1.4 for 1080P 3D HDTV PS3 Xbox Bluray DVD (1.5M, 1.8M, 3M, 5M)
5% buyUSD $ 3.19
 1PCS New HDMI Female to Micro HDMI Male F/M Converter Adapter Connector HD TV Camera Free Shipping
5% buyUSD $ 0.30
 Unitek Y-185T HDMI 2.0 Connect Cable HDMI 2.0 to HDMI 2.0 Connect Cable Male - Male 0.5m(1.5Ft)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 LWM™ Premium High Speed HDMI Male to Female Flat Cable 1.5Ft 0.5M V1.4 for HD 1080P 3D PS3 DVD Bluray
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 ULT-unite® Micro HDMI Adapter Micro HDMI to HDMI 1.4 Adapter Male - Female
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Micro  Adapter Cable, Micro  to  1.4 Adapter Cable Male - Male 1.8m(6Ft)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 90 Degree Mini HDMI V1.4 Male to HDMI V1.4 Female Gilded 0.15M 0.5FT
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 HDMI 1.4 Cable, HDMI 1.4 to HDMI 1.4 Cable Male - Male 1080P Gold-plated copper 0.3m(1Ft)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 YongWei Mini HDMI Male to HDMI V1.4 Female Adapter 1m High quality, durable
1% buyUSD $ 0.54
 High Speed HDMI Cable 1.4v Support 3D for Smart LED HDTV, Apple TV, Blu-Ray DVD (5 m)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Micro  Male to  V1.4 Female Cable
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3 Port  Multi Display Auto Switch Hub Box Splitter 1080P HD TV Adapter Cable
1% buyUSD $ 4.39
ATest