English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (130 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jan 27, 2018

Great price. Easy to use. Works perfect. Great price. Easy to use. Works perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 09, 2017

Good. a few more of 3 weaks for shipping but my purchase is here finally. Not yet tried. Good. a few more of 3 weaks for shipping but my purchase is here finally. Not yet tried.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 15, 2016

Good product, sturdy construction, works perfectly. Ideal for people with limited HDMI slots on their TVs. Good product, sturdy construction, works perfectly. Ideal for people with limited HDMI slots on their TVs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 18, 2015

Awsome! Just works perfect. Eliminates un necessary cables around your tv. Awsome! Just works perfect. Eliminates un necessary cables around your tv.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  wim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2015

very good HDMi kabel ........................................... very good HDMi kabel ...........................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 23, 2015

Delivery according plan.as expected.......... Delivery according plan.as expected..........

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 15, 2015

My older LCD TV only has one HDMI port, so this switch lets me connect a PVR and a Roku to my TV. It works as advertised. You push the button on the unit and it switches to the next active input port. It was just what I needed. (Also I bought this with a $2 discount coupon, so the price was good.) Took about 5 weeks to arrive in Canada, over the Xmas period. My older LCD TV only has one HDMI port, so this switch lets me connect a PVR and a Roku to my TV. It works as advertised. You push the button on the unit and it switches to the next active input port. It was just what I needed. (Also I bought this with a $2 discount coupon, so the price was good.) Took about 5 weeks to arrive in Canada, over the Xmas period.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 09, 2015

I received this reshipment is only days and it looks just like the picture. It will be replacing the same type of adapter sold elsewhere and I expect it will work as well as my previous adapter. I received this reshipment is only days and it looks just like the picture. It will be replacing the same type of adapter sold elsewhere and I expect it will work as well as my previous adapter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 24, 2014

fast shipping and product sent correct. Pretty product. fast shipping and product sent correct. Pretty product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 05, 2014

Everything was as expected. Prompt delivery. Great prices. Fast service. Everything was as expected. Prompt delivery. Great prices. Fast service.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 YongWei HDMI V1.4 Male to 3 x HDMI V1.4 Female Switch Black
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 0.3M 9.84FT High Speed Universal HD HDMI male to 2-port HDMI Female Adapter Cable Support 3D 1080P
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3 Port  Multi Display Auto Switch Hub Box Splitter 1080P HD TV Adapter Cable
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Ultra-Thin 24K Gold Plated HDMI 1.4 Male to Male Connection Cable (10m-Length)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Ultra-Thin 24K Gold Plated HDMI 1.4 Male to Male Connection Cable (15m-Length)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 HDMI Switch 5in 1out 1080P HDMI1.3 with Remote Control
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 High Speed HDMI Cable 1.4v Support 3D for Smart LED HDTV, Apple TV, Blu-Ray DVD (1.5 m)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 HDMI V1.3 5X1 HDMI Switch(5 in 1 out)Support 3D 1080P
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 1.5M 5FT  V1.3 Male to 3RCA Male Video Audio AV Cable
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 1m 3FT 1080P 3D Gold Plated High Speed HDMI V1.4 Cable
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cwxuan®  Male to 2  Female Adapter / Converter
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cwxuan®  DisplayPort Male to 4K  Female Converter Adapter
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 HD Video Converter HDMI2AV 1080P
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 LWM™ Premium High Speed HDMI Cable Male V1.4 for 1080P 3D HDTV PS3 Xbox Bluray DVD (1.5M, 1.8M, 3M, 5M)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 LWM™ Premium HDMI Male to VGA Male Cable 6Ft for High Quality Video Transmission
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 HDMI 1.3 Adapter, HDMI 1.3 to HDMI 1.3 Adapter Female - Female
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 HDMI V1.4 M/F 90-Degree Connector/Extension Joint
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 3M 9.84FT Micro HDMI Male to HDMI V1.4 Male Cable
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Micro HDMI Adapter, Micro HDMI to HDMI 1.3 Adapter Male - Female
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 3-in-1  Male to Male Cable + Micro /Mini  Adapters (Black, 1.5m)
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 LWM® HDMI 1.4-HDMI 1.4 1080P Gold Plated Cable 1080P 20m(60Ft)
5% buyUSD $ 27.99
 YongWei  WP-9 Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter white
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 HDMI V1.4 Cable M/M High Speed 3D Full HD 1080P(3M)
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 High Speed HDMI Cable 1.4v Support 3D for Smart LED HDTV, Apple TV, Blu-Ray DVD (5 m)
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Gold Plated HDMI V 1.4 Male to Dual HDMI Female Adapter Splitter Cable
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 YongWei HDMI to VGA Adapter+3.5mm Audio Jack Cable (HD-137) High quality, durable
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 HDMI to VGA Adapter (Male to Female)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 HDMI 5 in 1 Out Infrared Ray Remote Control Splitter Switcher Support 3D 1080P
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 LWM® Mini RCA AV/CVBS Composite to HDMI V1.4 Adapter Converter for PC PS3 VCR DVD PAL NTSC
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 USB 3.1 Type C Adapter, USB 3.1 Type C to USB 3.0 USB 3.1 Type C Adapter Male - Female 10 Gbps
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Super Speed 5Gbps PCI-E Express to 4-Port USB 3.0 Controller Card Adapter Hub
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Portable Mini 1080P MHL/HDMI to SCART Video Audio Upscale Converter AV Signal Adapter HD Receiver for HDTV DVD Player Smart Phone Plug and Play
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 HDMI Switch 3in 1out 1080P HDMI1.3 with Remote Control
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
CTest