English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (121 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jan 17, 2014

Very nice set, is well made. My girlfriend love it. Very nice set, is well made. My girlfriend love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 05, 2015

great chain set i love it a lot real cute to. great chain set i love it a lot real cute to.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 09, 2015

Very beautiful set :) I ordered two, one for my sisterinlaw in blue and one in purple for me. Overall Im very happy with them, although I was puzzled about the necklaces having different chains. But its not a big deal :) Very beautiful set :) I ordered two, one for my sisterinlaw in blue and one in purple for me. Overall Im very happy with them, although I was puzzled about the necklaces having different chains. But its not a big deal :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 13, 2014

I wear this a lot it is very pretty looks like Sterling silver very good low price will be ordering other coloors in the future I wear this a lot it is very pretty looks like Sterling silver very good low price will be ordering other coloors in the future

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 26, 2014

Very good quality. Very very fast shipping. Everything ok thanks miniinthebox Very good quality. Very very fast shipping. Everything ok thanks miniinthebox

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 10, 2014

Excellent... just wat i want... fast shipping Excellent... just wat i want... fast shipping

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 09, 2014

This item looks ok!
My light has been lost in shipment but they fully refunded me!
Very professional site
This item looks ok!
My light has been lost in shipment but they fully refunded me!
Very professional site

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 14, 2014

Excellent items and nice deal!!!!!! Excellent items and nice deal!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 09, 2014

very interesting pieces, on of the best shopping site is miniinthebox.com very interesting pieces, on of the best shopping site is miniinthebox.com

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 02, 2014

OK,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, OK,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest