English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by salbert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2012

Got this sexy case for my wife and she loved it! I loved the great price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by little_angel_1982_2k6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2012

I am so happy I had a case like this for the BlackBerry Bold 9900 l was sad when l sold me Blackberry l would lose this case then l went to buy the iPhone4s
on the blackberry not only did l have the case I also had the this a theme & wall paper..

A few days ago l came across the wall papers and set it up on me iphones wall paper theme and lock screen theme

when l found the case in me parcel I was so very happy.
so now my iPhone4s looks complete.
not only do l have the wallpaper themes I now also have the wallpaper themes on my iphone4s it looks complete and perfect.

I loved the theme on me blackberry so much and the case but now l have it all back on me iPhone...
I was sad when l sold me blackberry but now l am beyond happy.

Thank you so much mini in abox :)

another beautiful product xx

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roorleans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2012

The product arrived perfectly fine, I recommend the site for everyone!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by djmicheals
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2012

This case fits my iPhone 4s perfectly. Plenty of room to connect headphones & chargers and easy access to the volume/silent keys without being clumsey or looking cheap.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by krikri85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

Ottimo prodotto!!! Lo consiglierei. Lo tengo in borsa quasi tutto il giorno e la custodia non si rovina!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angelaarroio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2013

Lindo, entrega no prazo. Muito bom.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dbr34
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2012

bon rapport qualité prix. trés trés belle coque. envoi rapide et soigné

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by satchannel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2012

Ottimo prodotto ben fatto e bellissimo, per non parlare del prezzo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gabriele.guimaraes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2013

Gostei da capinha, é linda, cores fortes acabamento bom! O ponto fraco é ser muito ruim para tirar do celular...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by s4actlivaya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2012

Хороший чехол, но рисунок быстро стерся. Соответствует своей цене.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest