English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (139 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by linhthuy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

Such a beautiful anklet; it is definitely my favorite out of every single anklet Ive ever bought. It is a mustbuy, especially for its price! Such a beautiful anklet; it is definitely my favorite out of every single anklet Ive ever bought. It is a mustbuy, especially for its price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by disusee1030
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

My love actually loved it when i gave her on valentines day...Simply superb! Adjustable feature is wonderful!!! My love actually loved it when i gave her on valentines day...Simply superb! Adjustable feature is wonderful!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lorraine.keane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

Lovely anklet great service would buy again Lovely anklet great service would buy again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anson03068
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2014

great product, fast delivery, A+++ great product, fast delivery, A+++

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ehcellent.danica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2014

ok............................................................ ok............................................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juliewoose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

Great service and price from MiniInTheBox. Excellent product and delivery time. Great service and price from MiniInTheBox. Excellent product and delivery time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deikun.aleksandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2014

cool/ i like this thing. It is so good. will buy it cool/ i like this thing. It is so good. will buy it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shrijana977
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

Excellent product............. Excellent product.............

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vishiyout
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2014

as described a class... the material is very good, very fast despatch as described a class... the material is very good, very fast despatch

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by coleensedano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2014

Great product. Its what I have expected it Great product. Its what I have expected it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest