English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (198 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sobarosthraki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

it really look like it was a true diamond ring!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anonina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2016

At first I was afraid the ring wouldn't fit, but it's perfect! The three stones look sturdy enough to not fall out of place which tends to happen with cheap rings, but this one seems okay and overall the ring looks very classy.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lallalo2007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2013

its cool and very beutiful i like it very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jim_liza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2016

Колечко шикарное , смотрится хорошо и качество отличное, но к сожалению прислали не тот размер , кот. Я заказывала . Только подошёл на мизинец.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by val
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2016

Hermoso anillo de muy buena calidad y un color brillante me gusto mucho

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by belchonok92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

Хорошо смотрится! И очень легкое)))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by krumena
  • Feb 20, 2013

вышлите мне кольцо сердца и стрелы кольцо с бриллиантом. Я КАРАДЖЕВА ДОУХАН МАГОМЕТОВНА. мой номер тел (8928)7488034. малгобекский район с нижный ачалуки. ул. ордженикидзе9 индекс.386323

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (5) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by r-farias-martins
  • Oct 23, 2012

esse material e folheado ou e ouro tem garantia de quantos anos quantos dias!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by samatshandybaev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2012

Отличное кольцо красивые и прочные. Не чернеют. Блестят и глаз притягивают. жене понравилось. Она показала подругам. А они хотят, чтобы я еще раз заказал. Скоро еще закажу.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 411henk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2012

Ik heb al heel veel gekocht bij miniithebox van horloge tot foto conecter toe ,en waar ik van staat te kijken het is goede kwaliteit ,en alles optijd binnen ,het is een aanrader om echt iets tekopen bij miniithebox ,ik zeg maar zo ,de prijs is het bewijs

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lureme®Hearts And Arrows Diamond RingImitation Diamond Birthstone
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Fashion Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Silver Ivy Leaf Ring for Women Size 8
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Korea Plating  Metal  Simple Bow Ring
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Vintage Necklaces Resin Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set Drop Earrings Pendant Necklaces Bracelet Crystal Imitation Diamond Basic Fashion Costume Jewelry Crystal Rhinestone
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Z&X®  925 Sterling Silver Plated Multi-Rope Affinity Pendant Necklace
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Unique Design Love Costume Jewelry Rose Gold Cubic Zirconia Gold Plated Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Gift
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Classic Moonstone Green Quartz Blue Topaz Gemstone Silver Ring 1PC
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Sweet Love Devotion CZ Diamonds Inlaid Titanium Steel Couple Rings Promis rings for couples
7% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Fahion 925 ilver Plated Copper Pink Zircon Ring
8% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Rainbow Colorful Loom Big Size 28 Cells Multicolor Rubber Band (4200 Pcs) And Connector
9% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Drop Earrings Hoop Earrings Alloy Jewelry Wedding Party Daily
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Titanium Steel / Gold Plated
11% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest