English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by aileen_cannon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2015

Exactly as advertised. Slight orange mark on the white silicone but it's barely noticeable. Very happy.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jimenezmilliejm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

I love it!!! Is pretty and really good quality!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vbonney
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2016

We have received our case and are very happy with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Albert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2016

Snelle levering van de iPhone Wallet, geleverde was precies zoals besteld.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thestormerman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2016

Perfect hoesje voor mijn iPhone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by schleedesiree
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2016

La cover mi piace, è come me lo ero immaginata

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandra-sofie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2015

Dette dekselet er av veldig god kvalitet. Liker det veldig godt, og tåler mye støt. Kortrommet på baksiden er veldig praktisk og får plass til både kort og litt penger (lapper). Den hvite fargen blir etter hvert skitten og gummien på innsiden blir slitt, men holder lenge. Anbefales.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maria-rod-fer
  • Jun 30, 2015

me encanta esta funda, ya la había visto antes. Me gustaría saber si hay disponibles para el iPhone 6?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by florent.queille
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2015

très bon suivi du colis, site sérieux, bon produit
je ne mets pas 5 étoiles parce que j ai eut la surprise de payer 19 € à la livraison pour les frais de douanes. cela n'est pas mentionner lorsqu'on passe la commande.
dommage!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest