English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (106 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Sep 29, 2016

5 stars... perfect item......
Amazing :
5 stars... perfect item......
Amazing :

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 10, 2016

value for money. will buy it again in the future value for money. will buy it again in the future

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 03, 2016

Fits perfectly. Its a definite buy for the price.But, shipping was very slow it took almost 1 month! Fits perfectly. Its a definite buy for the price.But, shipping was very slow it took almost 1 month!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 25, 2015

It took a month and two days to arrive, but it did arrive and is in good condition and it was packed well. It took a month and two days to arrive, but it did arrive and is in good condition and it was packed well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 15, 2015

Very nice and easy to put on. you can barley see that its on your phone. Very nice and easy to put on. you can barley see that its on your phone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 15, 2015

No problem whatsoever. Basic screen protector No problem whatsoever. Basic screen protector

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 04, 2015

i thought itll be shiny but I misread it. It looks nice and fits perfectly. Have a bit weird voice when fingers slided on it,but after a while i got used to it i thought itll be shiny but I misread it. It looks nice and fits perfectly. Have a bit weird voice when fingers slided on it,but after a while i got used to it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 19, 2015

Great product and has saved me a ton of broken screens. Great product and has saved me a ton of broken screens.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 27, 2015

Great screen protectors! I wouldnt buy them anywhere else. Great screen protectors! I wouldnt buy them anywhere else.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 07, 2016

Correct and well packed delivery Correct and well packed delivery

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest