English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by TERRI THOMPSON
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2017

I love this wallet phone case the only problem is the magnet doesn't stay closed when there are cards in it should have been a clip like the wallet side. showed in days unlike the blue one I bought paid more money and took 30 days . I do love them both for the prices regardless of the few dollars difference
great prices great service. very fast response time for any questions. thanks mini

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by geraldhumphrey4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2016

This company has Great products and excellent delivery service!! I'll continue to shop here and recommend them to others!

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zhu
  • Nov 06, 2015

Cheap, good quality, highgrade style, can card wallet, can put the photos, this is my ideal! I recommend that has the need to sell it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nancy.decock3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2016

Super artikel. echt de kwaliteit zoals beschreven.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tikkaripoika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2016

Edullinen ja laadukkaan tuntuinen tuote. Todellakin lompakko, monta korttitaskua, taskut rahalle tms.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patrickdepauw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2016

Ziet er heel goed uit maar moet het nog ontvangen en zal nadien nog eens beoordeling geven.

Hier zijn we dan terug heb ondertussen mijn cover ontvangen en blijkt nu dat ik de verkeerde heb besteld er zijn 2 versies (J1) en (J5) en heb de J1 ontvangen en is mijn fout door onoplettendheid.
Heb dan met klantendienst gemaild en dit uitgelegd en krijg nu van hen een bonustegoed ter compensatie is dit geen mooi gebaar van hun, bedankt hiervoor.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oddisman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2016

Bra produkt. Plass til masse kort. gir en god beskyttelse til telefonen

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carsoel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2016

J'ai à présent mon GSM et mes cartes de banque + carte d'identité au même endroit. Mes billets aussi. donc plus de portefeuille. Mais attention, du coup ça donne une certaine épaisseur. OK tout juste dans un veston. Plus difficile dans une poche de jeans.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by steinar1966
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2016

er veldig fornøyd med denne. god passform,og plass til mange kort.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mr.meurders
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2016

Beetje late levering, maar prima hoesje

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 High quality PU leather wallet mobile phone holster Case For Galaxy Grand Prime/J1/J5(Assorted Color)
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Skull PU Leather Samsung J5 (2016)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wall Bracket PU Leather Material Phone Case Holster for Samsung  Galaxy J1/J5/J7/G360/G530/G388/9060
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy J7 (2017) J3 (2017) Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Magnetic Pattern Full Body Tree Hard PU Leather for J5
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 5 Inch Crazy Ma Pattern Luxury Genuine Leather Wallet Case for Samsung Galaxy J5 J5008
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Leather Card Holder Wallet Stand Flip Cover With Frame Case For Samsung Galaxy  Core Prime/Core LTE/Xcover 3/Grand Neo+
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Solid Color Genuine Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy J5
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 High-grade Envelope Leather wallet case for Samsung Galaxy J5 J3 J7 2016
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Retro Fashion Deluxe Leather flip Wallet Stand Case For Galaxy On5/J1 Ace/Grand Max/Grand Prime/J1/J2/J5/J7/E5/E7
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Case Cover Card Holder with Stand Flip Ultra-thin Magnetic Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for SamsungJ7 (2016) J5 (2016)
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Magnetic Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for SamsungJ7 (2016) J7 Prime J7 J5
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Genuine Leather Cover Multi-functional Cards Holder Wallet Case For Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime J3 J5 J7 J3(2016)
9% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Multi-functional Removable Portable Genuine Leather Wallet Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 S4 S5 S6 Edge Plus S7 Edge
10% buyUSD $ 24.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Card Holder / Wallet / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather Samsung Grand Prime / Core Prime
11% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest