English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (21 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by natali-za
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2015

Давно пользуюсь гелевыми разделителями, чтобы выпрямить большой палец на каждой ноге и снять боль. Мне они нравятся.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kaligalibar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

Для моей больной косточки самое оно. Ношу даже дома с носками не слетают.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

Les séparateurs d'orteils que j'ai commandés pour ma mère sont très bien, bien qu'un peu gros. Merci.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nuclid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2014

Разделители супер, мои ножки в восторге! В наших магазинах такого товара не нашлось, а в атеках дороже в разы! Спасибо любимому сайту!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arhivistka51
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

Удобные, хороший вариант для закрытой обуви.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mcguelpeli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2014

o produto é bom minha mulher se sentiu muito bem e gostou por eu ter comprado esse produto grande alivio para os pés

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nspol
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2014

Хорошие и удобные, раньше покупала такие в Москве намного дороже

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davide224
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

Prodotto funzionante, tutto ok!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mlie.something
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

Het product voldoet aan de verwachting.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by svetlana.pustilnik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2014

a useful thing, I am happy.thank you to this site.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest