English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (179 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Nov 01, 2015

Good wathes. I like it very much Good wathes. I like it very much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 15, 2015

now this comes in very handy when you tie 2 pieces of rope to the ends to cut down branches. now this comes in very handy when you tie 2 pieces of rope to the ends to cut down branches.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 12, 2015

OK. I never tried it yet for what is it meant but looks good. OK. I never tried it yet for what is it meant but looks good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 08, 2014

really good works great, will buy more from this seller for all types of anual occasion. really good works great, will buy more from this seller for all types of anual occasion.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 08, 2014

This saw is handy for keeping in the glove box. It cuts easily through wood. This saw is handy for keeping in the glove box. It cuts easily through wood.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 28, 2014

I havent used it yet but I think the quality is top notch! I havent used it yet but I think the quality is top notch!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 11, 2014

I havent use it yet, but it seems very good made I havent use it yet, but it seems very good made

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 06, 2014

okay. i think it have to be good. i need to test it, before i comment, here okay. i think it have to be good. i need to test it, before i comment, here

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 24, 2014

................................................................................. .................................................................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 25, 2013

Now this is a great product :)

The quality is great and so is the price, but the lenght of the wire is not as described.... It is only 60 cms. but besides this minor detail its worth every penny.

It fits in any pocket, and it is totally underrated when going camping with the family.

It is so easy a child can use it and highly addictive :)

5/5 stars and recommending
Now this is a great product :)

The quality is great and so is the price, but the lenght of the wire is not as described.... It is only 60 cms. but besides this minor detail its worth every penny.

It fits in any pocket, and it is totally underrated when going camping with the family.

It is so easy a child can use it and highly addictive :)

5/5 stars and recommending

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest