English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (29 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mihalyibalazs
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2016

Useful accessories with very good price. A little bit long shipping time. Useful accessories with very good price. A little bit long shipping time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 21pm
  • Verified Buyer
  • FEATURED REVIEW
  • Aug 15, 2014

Very useful adaptor plug especially for friends who visit me from other countries, works very well. Very useful adaptor plug especially for friends who visit me from other countries, works very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by neyhapradhan
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2017

The product was great and very affordable. Also, I received the product really faster than I expected. The product was great and very affordable. Also, I received the product really faster than I expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gaetan.demoor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2017

The product is packaged and working properly The product is packaged and working properly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mickharding
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2016

Looks and feels good, tested in Austria recently using UK plug with no problems. Looks and feels good, tested in Austria recently using UK plug with no problems.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kazuki871107
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2015

cheap but nice. dont know its reliability I have only used it since last night. the free shipping is super slow so try only buy thing for backup cheap but nice. dont know its reliability I have only used it since last night. the free shipping is super slow so try only buy thing for backup

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lijodevassy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2015

cool product... high quality and very durable and nice cool product... high quality and very durable and nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by svetislav.komarcevic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

Very covinient and useful for travel in EU Very covinient and useful for travel in EU

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by irj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2015

very durable and rigid feeling. Works as expected. very durable and rigid feeling. Works as expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fifik852
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

Very good quality plug adaptor... Very good quality plug adaptor...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 High Quality Universal EU Plug Adaptor
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 YongWei  WP-9 Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter white
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Flat to Round Power Plug Convertor  AC Plug Adapter/Power Cable High quality, durable
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 UK to EU AC Power Travel Plug Adapter Socket Converter 10A/16A 240V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 World Travel Adapter with 2 USB Charger High quality, durable
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 220V 240V US USA to EU Euro Europe Power Jack Wall Plug Converter Travel Adapter Black
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 HX-21C 50W 220V to 110V Power Transformer High quality, durable
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 UK/EU/AU to US Power Plug Converter Adapter ABS (White, 5Pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 XLR Male to Male Cable - Black + Multicolored (100cm) 1M 3FT
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 110-240V US Plug to EU and US Plug AC Power Adapter  High Quality
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Power Cable Standard EU Power Extension Cable Black(1.2M)
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Travel Universal Port to HK/UK Power Adapter
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug to EU and US Plug AC Power Adapter (2pcs)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 20112 6A 2-Round-Pin Plug Power Adapter
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DC Round 7.9*5.5 female to Square Male Adapter Cable for Lenovo ThinkPad X1 (15cm)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USA Travel Power Cord US 3Pin Male to IEC C5 Cable for Notebook Laptop 5FT 1.5M
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 New Edition Rectangular US/AU/UK Socket to EU Plug AC Power Adapter Plugs (125~250V)
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 USB Power Adapter for EU
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Whirldy All in One International Adaptor Universal World Wide Travel Charger Adapter Plug, White
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1M 3FT DC 3.0*1.1 mm to USB Charger Power Supply Cable Cord for 7" Huawei Mediapad Ideos S7 Slim Acer A500 Free Shipping
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 US to EU Ac Power Plug Adapter Converter
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Flat to Round Power Plug Convertor
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DOS-9-1 AC Power Charger Adapter Free Shipping (AC 100~240V / DC 9V 1A / EU Plug / 5.5 x 2.1mm)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Phone Cable 1-to-2 Female-Female Spliter Coupler(Yellow)
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 KPT-18 US/EU/UK Socket to AU Plug AC Power Adapter Plugs (2.5~250V)
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 EU Europe Plug 12V 2.6A 45W Desktop Power Charger Adapter For Microsoft Surface Windows 8 Pro 3
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 0.7M USB 2.0 A to 3.5mm Barrel Connector Jack DC Power Cable
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DC 5.5*2.1mm Male to Female 1 to 2 Splitter Cable for CCTV Security Cameras (DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug to Multiple Plug Universal Round Travel Adapter with Safety Shutter (110-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DC 12V 36W Car Charger Adapter for Microsoft Surface Pro 3
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 IEC 3Pin C6 Male to 3Pin C13 Female Micky Mini Power Adapter Convertor 220V 240V 0.05M 0.15FT
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Micro USB 2.0 OTG Adapter While Charging Phone USB Charger Power for Samsung Galaxy S3 S4 i9500 Note3
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3 in 1 Universal Detachable Adapter Plug for Travel
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
ATest