English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (28 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by tine62
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2016

ontvangen in redelijke tijd en in prima staat, kleuren komen redelijk overeen met plaatje

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marco.kemmeren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2016

Good quality, bought it a long time ago and the cover is still good and looks nice. dont need a new one yet!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Estefii
  • Mar 08, 2016

Este esta super chuloo me encanta...:D

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dbcampbell48
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2016

All items ok and in good condition and useable

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by margovangils
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2017

Het hoesje ziet er precies zoals uit op het plaatje.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by willempie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2016

Perfect fit for samsung s5 mini

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by liesbeth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2016

Very nice phone cover, for my samsung galaxy S4 mini I9195.
I thought the color was very flashy, but it is not.
First I wanted to take the green one. But for this reason I took the brown one. Now I think it would not be a problem for me to pick te green one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2016

mooi hoesje sluit goed om telefoon blij mee

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julleke.breban
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2016

Is een mooi en degelijk hoesje voor de smartphone .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by camiable.ca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2016

Produit de très bon rapport qualité/prix

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 High Quality Wallet Card Holder PU Leather Flip Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini/S4 Mini/S3 Mini
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Card Holder / Wallet / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Feathers PU Leather SamsungS6 / S5 Mini / S5 / S4
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Case Cover Wallet Card Holder Shockproof with Stand Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for SamsungS8 S8 Plus S7 edge S7 S6
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 edge  Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Embossed Pattern Case Tile Hard PU Leather for S7 S6 edge S6 S5 S4 S3
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Flower PU Leather Samsung S5 Mini / S4 Mini / S3 Mini
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case with Stand / Flip / Embossed / Pattern Case Full Body Case Leopard Print PU Leather Samsung S3
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 PU Leather Cat and Tree Pattern Phone Case S7 Edge S7 S6 Edge S6 Edge Plus S6 S5 S4 S3
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge S7 S6 Edge S6 S5 S4 S3 Flower Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S7 Edge Case Cover The Starry Sky Pattern PU Leather Cases for S6 Edge Plus S5 Mini S4 S3
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip / Embossed Case Full Body Case Butterfly PU Leather SamsungS7 edge plus
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Screen Visible Minimalist Full Body Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini I9190
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Glow in the Dark Case Back Cover Case Dandelion TPU Samsung S6 edge plus / S6 / S5 / S4 Mini / S3
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 BIG D Clear TPU Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini I9190(Assorted Color)
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest