English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (74 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Luis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2016

Llegó en buen estado y en el tiempo indicado.

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (5) (6) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by modeo piero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2016

AL RICEVDELL'OROLOGIO HO PAGATO EURO 26.33 NON PREVISTE DAL MIO ACUISTO PER
TASSA SDOGANAMENTO COMEDA DOCUMENTO ALLEGATO.
RESTO IN ATESA DI RIMBORSO
modeopiero@alice.it
tel. 3355786459

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (7) (8) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by benkolajos61
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2017

Tiszta kijelző. könnyen kezelhető. Gyors. Kisérő leírás túl egyszerű. Sony Z1-el Internet nem kapcsolódik. Az Óarany szín nem kedvező. Hangja erőtlen.
Clear display. easy to handle. Fast. Accompanying description is too simple. Sony Z1 is not connected to Internet. The old gold color is not favorable. His voice weak.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by erik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2017

Order arrived very fast this time.
Nicely packaged. arrived undamaged.
COmes with clear manual how to use.
Nice readable display. Touchscreen works good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hpitre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2017

Beautiful smart watch as described in sellers ad.Very satisfied. I recommend this seller. I consider this seller very reliable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hojud347
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2017

The watch arrived in good time and was easy to set up and program to my preferences. I had to change the language to English from French and this took some time to figure out as there are no instructions as to how to do it but once found it is a very satisfactory watch/phone. I find it a versatile and very useful with the variety of functions available to the wearer. I would like for it to be water resistant and to have a metal band instead of the plastic band. In all I am satisfied with my purchase as the price was good for this watch.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vminor33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2016

I haven't opened the boxes yet for I am giving them as Christmas gifts. But they do look very nice, and I do believe they are great quality. I Will be ordering at least four more before Christmas. I received them pretty quick.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bluedevils4640
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2016

6/14/16 received within 10 days of that.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lancegb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2016

Solid multi functional Smart Watch phone. It came with comprehensive instruction manual and operated as described. Easy to connect and to set up to your specifications. The keyboard touch input is a bit fiddly and works better with a stylus however this can be a bit of a negative to start of with but once the security parameter is complete you should not need a stylus until you need to use the minute keyboard input again. Phone operates as described and the sound could be better. Like most Smart Watches the screen suffers in bright sun light but the notifications work well. A solid watch/phone but that is the price you wear when you want a watch that has a phone in it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rjringer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2016

The item came in excellent condition and worked perfectly. The only thing I would have liked to see was the menu system being in French. Since I was able to understand French a little, I was able to find and change it to English.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest