English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (53 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sjm4306
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2015

Very cheap and easy to use six wire interface. Extra points for having built in mounting holes for your project.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dghewett1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2015

Works good. I would recommend this. Works on a robot.

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by darrell.hale.shopping
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

This item looks good. I can't wait to try it out.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alain.couniot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2014

Conform to the description. Carefully manufactured and packed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michel6914
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2014

Very good quality and really easy to use. The pins are not soldered so they are not bend in the delivery. The shipping time was very short.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by geogiour
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2014

Works fine. I didn't know which side is facing up, so I tried them both. It seems that if the components are facing down, the readings are more accurate.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oscarorton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2014

Good packaging, fast delivery, excellent product!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by baran.tunc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2016

fast delivery. fine quality for its price recommended.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tasko.taskov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

Very good digital compass. Works very well with Arduino.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by reg.swensen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2015

I didn't pay attention here. this is a 3.3v unit and I accidentally hooked up 5v. poof! have re ordered and will try again.

second module works just fine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest