English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (41 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by manuelj.guerra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2016

Antes de pedir el artículo estuve informandome en foros y blogs sobre las opiniones de Miniinthebox y estaba bastante preocupado porque, francamente, no eran muy positivas, sobre todo porque era un producto chino malo, no entregan el producto que se ha pedido y el tiempo de envío es muy prolongado, además de los costes de aduanas muy elevados. No obstante, me arriesgué y compré una correa para Apple Watch con las tres variantes de la edición "HERMÈS" y un protector de pantalla de cristal templado a un precio total de 41 euros incluido el seguro por si algún producto venía defectuoso-para mi era prioritario ya que venia el protector de cristal que es altamente delicado-.
Pues bien, sólo tengo opiniones óptimas acerca del pedido. Las razones son las siguientes:
a En primer lugar, la rapidez desde que hice el pedido hasta que me lo ha entregado el repartidor de DHL: El pedido lo realicé el Miércoles 16 de Marzo del año 2016, fue enviado el Sábado 19 de Marzo desde Shenzhen China y ha llegado el Miércoles 23 de Marzo a Sevilla España, o sea, en un tiempo récord.
b En segundo lugar, es verdad que me arriesgué al pago de aduanas ojo, que lo paga DHL que es el encargado de realizar el paso por aduanas y, efectivamente, me la han cobrado pero no un precio de "30 euros que he leido", sino que sólo han sido 17'70 euros. No obstante, es un precio de gastos de envío normal que se realiza en Amazon u otras webs de compras vía on-line.
c En tercer lugar, quien quiera una correa para el Apple Watch le recomiendo la marca Hoco, son espectaculares. La mía es de cuero ¡y es cuero auténtico! ya que el olor es inconfundible. He leido que las correas de acero y las Milanesse de esa marca son increíbles.
d En cuarto lugar, ha sido curiosa y graciosa la experiencia, ya que sólo esperaba la correa y el protector, pero se han tomado la molestia de enviarme otro protector de cristal templado y un protector de goma para la caja del Watch -bastante feo, por cierto y no lo usaré porque no pega ni con pegamento ultrafuerte- pero se agradece el detalle.
En conclusión, he recibido súper rápido los productos, eran los que yo había pedido y son francamente espectaculares, a un precio bastante económico aunque haya satisfecho los impuesos de aduanas a los que me arriesgaba, pero sigue siendo en total económicos para los mismos productos que se venden en otros sitios
UNA COMPRA MUY RECOMENDABLE
Ah¡ se me olvidaba, respecto a comentarios positivos para Miniinthebox he leido en otros foros respuestas tales de que quienes los escriben son chinos y que trabajan para la empresa. Pues bien, deciros que no trabajo para esa entidad y ni soy chino, soy español, andaluz, sevillano y del Betis weno manque pierda¡¡¡
Os acompaño las fotos de las correas para que veais que son perfectas.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eeo85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2016

Отличный ремешок! Качество супер! Честно, даже не ожидала!!! Думала придет какая нибудь ерунда, но не обманули, натуральная кожа, и три ремешка в одном флаконе класс!!! А доставка и правда реактивная! 20 фев заказала 25 уже пришло!!! Буду еще заказывать на этом сайте! Молодцы ребята отлично работают!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dr. Petre Andrá
  • Aug 13, 2017

It was everything OK!
but on my credit card had'nt any mony on it!
Few time later i'll order the watch band.
Still now I1m very satisfied with your custemer service....Andrewfrom Hungary

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ohsosusan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2017

Great looking band and I love the teal blue color. Leather is smooth on my wrist.Not as nice as my real Hermes band but hundreds of dollars less so nothing to complain about! Just ordered in the brown also.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrea.dixon10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2016

My strap arrived today I had been thinking that I would of liked to of bought the Hermes Apple Watch then logic tells you these items are always getting upgraded and although you really like the look maybe there is a more economical way to go about getting it.
I have bought the double tour it's really nice very reasonable quality for the price was very easy to add to my watch and fitted perfectly, I am very much looking forward to wearing it out at the weekend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mbuisson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2016

perfect in size and quality. Great the long such as the short one. good quality !!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Aurelien
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2017

Hi,

I received all my order after 10 days. Everything is correct. The quality of what I ordered is not bad. I'm quite happy with my order.

Thanks and Regards,
Aurelien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vanlisalukvibe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2016

The straps are great and looks really nice. Along with this price, it's a great deal.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deweerdtk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2016

Hoco mode koe lederen klassieke band met metalen gesp riem voor iWatch
bracelet est compatible aven apple watch il y a plusieurs possibilités dedans

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by studio.b
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2017

Ottimo prodotto qualità e prezzo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Watch Band for Apple Watch 3 38mm 42mm Leather Replacement Stap Wristband Double Tour
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 39.99
 Milanese Loop for Apple Watch 3 38mm 42mm Stainless Steel Replacement Watchband
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Milanese Loop for Apple Watch 3 42mm 38mm Stainless Steel Band with Strong Magnetic Buckle
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Watch Band For Apple Watch 3 38mm 42mm Classic Buckle Leather Replacement Band
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Watch Band for Apple Watch 3 Butterfly Buckle Watch Replacement Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Watch Band for Apple Watch 3 38mm 42mm Leather Replacement WatchBand Butterfly Buckle
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Watch Band for Apple Watch 3 38mmm 42mm Leather Replacement Stap Wristband With Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Sport Band For Apple Watch 3 38mm 42mm Silicone Replacent Watch Band
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Watch Band For Apple Watch 3 Series 1 2 38mm 42mm Classic Buckle Leather Replacement Band
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Watch Band For Apple Watch 3 Series 1 2 Stainless Steel Bracelet Butterfly Buckle
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Watch Band for Apple Watch 3 Royal Woven Nylon Sport Bracelet Wristwatch Strap 38mm 42mm
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Sport Band For Apple Watch 3 Series 1 2 38mm 42mm Silicone Replacent Watch Band
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Milanese Loop for Apple Watch 3 38mm 42mm Stainless Steel Replacement Watchband
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Sport Band For Apple Watch 3 38mm 42mm Rubber Replacent Watch Band
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Watch Band for Apple Watch 3 Serie 1 2 38mm 42mm Classic Buckle Silicone Replacement Strap
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Watch Band for Apple Watch 3 38mmm 42mm Leather Replacement Stap Wristband With Adapter
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Watch Band for Apple Watch 3 38mm 42mm Stainless Steel Butterfly Buckle Band
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Watch Band for Apple Watch 3 38mm 42mm Stainless Steel Butterfly Buckle Band
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Sport Watch Band for Apple Watch 3 Series 1 2 38mm 42mm Rubber Replacement Band Bracelet
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Apple Watch Series 3 2 1 Genuine Leather Watch Band Strap  42mm 38mm
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Watch Band for Apple Watch 3 42mm Butterfly Buckle Stainless Steel Watchband With Connector
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Watch Band for Apple Watch 3 38mm 42mm Nylon Classic Buckle Replacement Watchband
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Milanese Loop for Apple Watch 3 Stainless Steel Replacement Watch Band Bracelet
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Watch Band for Apple Watch 3 38mm 42mm Genuine Leather Classic Buckle Replacement Strap
6% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Stainless Steel Adapter for Apple Watch Band Connector Buckle Clasp
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Watch Band for Apple Watch 3 38mm 42mm Modern Buckle Genuine Leather Replacement Band Strap
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Watch Band for Apple Watch 3 Series 1 2 38mm 42mm Genuine Leather Replacement Strap Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Leather Loop for Apple Watch 3 Series 1 2 38mm 42mm Leather Replacement Strap
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Leather Loop for Apple Watch 3 Genuine Leather Replacement Watch Band Bracelet Strap
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Watch Band For Apple Watch 3 Series1 2 Genuine Leather Classic Buckle Strap 38mm 42mm
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Watch Band for Apple Watch 3 42mm Leather Watch Strap Classic Buckle
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Watch Band For Apple Watch 3 38mm 42mm Stainless Steel Bracelet Butterfly Buckle with Connector
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 For Apple Watch Series 3 2 1 Genuine Leather Watch Band Strap  42mm 38mm
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Watch Band for Apple Watch 3 Butterfly Buckle Watch Replacement Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Watch Band For Apple Watch 3 Stainless Steel Butterfly Buckle Strap With Double Button
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Watch Band For Apple Watch 3 38mm 42mm Classic Buckle Leather Replacement Band Crocodile Pattern
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Watch Band For Apple Watch 3 38mm 42mm Classic Buckle Genuine Leather Replacement Band
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Watch Band for Apple Watch 3 Series 1 2 38mm 42mm Genuine Leather Replacement Strap Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Milanese Loop for Apple Watch 3 38mm 42mm Stainless Steel Replacement Watchband
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Milanese Loop for Apple Watch 3 42mm 38mm Metal Stainless Steel Replacement Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Sport Band with Case for Apple Watch 3 38mm 42mm Silicone Replacement Band Strap Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Watch Band for Apple Watch 3 38mm 42mm Modern Buckle Genuine Leather Replacement Band Strap
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Watch Band For Apple Watch Series 3 1 2 Classic Buckle Leather Replacement Band
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Watch Band for Apple Watch 3 38mmm 42mm Leather Replacement Stap Wristband With Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Milanese Loop for Apple Watch 3 38mm 42mm Stainless Steel Replacement Watchband
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Watch Band for Apple Watch 3 Modern Buckle Genuine Leather Replacement Band Strap Size M
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Watch Band for Apple Watch 3 42mm 38mm Classic Buckle Woven Nylon Replacement Brecelet Strap
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Watch Band For Apple Watch 3 38mm 42mm Classic Buckle Genuine Leather Replacement Band
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Watch Band For Apple Watch 3 38MM 42mm Classic Buckle Leather Replacement Band
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Watch Band for Apple Watch 3 42mm 38mm Classic Buckle Nylon Replacement Brecelet Strap
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Jade Agate Pearl Beads Strap Handmade Jewelry for Apple Watch 3 iWatch 38mm 42mm
1% buyUSD $ 34.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest