English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย
banner
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

super deals Black Friday Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (390 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Mar 07, 2015

Simple and good for this money. Simple and good for this money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 03, 2015

Arrived today
They came in the 3pc set. I ordered them in gold Im glad they are adjustable because they seem small but with the adjustable option anyone can wear them. Very satisfied and now not to lose them
Arrived today
They came in the 3pc set. I ordered them in gold Im glad they are adjustable because they seem small but with the adjustable option anyone can wear them. Very satisfied and now not to lose them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 02, 2015

I loved this set! The rings were exactly as pictured, they look really cute! I loved this set! The rings were exactly as pictured, they look really cute!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 24, 2015

excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~! excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 23, 2015

Gud one i like it
really nice
luks nice in my fingers.
Gud one i like it
really nice
luks nice in my fingers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 20, 2015

i loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooove it thank you i loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooove it thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 16, 2015

really pretty and in good condition. really pretty and in good condition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 16, 2015

Superb This is For My Sister She Like It Very Much Thank You #MiniInTheBox. Superb This is For My Sister She Like It Very Much Thank You #MiniInTheBox.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 13, 2015

Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 06, 2015

I like it I like it because it come with more than one ring its has 3pcs and it great. I like it I like it because it come with more than one ring its has 3pcs and it great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's - Alloy Fashion 6 / 7 / Adjustable Silver / Golden For Party Daily Casual
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Wrap Bracelet Leather Bracelet - Resin, Imitation Diamond Unique Design, Fashion Bracelet Purple / Blue / Camel For Wedding Party Daily
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Hollow Out Jewelry Tools & Equipment - Titanium Steel, Gold Plated 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 For Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Statement Ring - Cubic Zirconia, Copper, Platinum Plated Fashion 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 White / Gold / White For Wedding Party Daily / Gold Plated / 18K Gold / Gold Plated
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Hollow Out Body Chain - Lace Flower Statement Women\'s Black Body Jewelry For Party
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set - Include Necklace / Earrings Silver / Golden For Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Tassel Drop Earrings Pendant - Personalized, Unique Design, Dangling Style As Picture For Christmas Christmas Gifts Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Brooches - Brooch Gold / Rainbow For Christmas Gifts / Party / Daily
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Choker Necklace / Collar Necklace - Leather Personalized, Vintage, Bohemian Adjustable White, Pink, Light Blue Necklace Jewelry For Christmas Gifts, Wedding, Party
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Hollow Out Drop Earrings - Cross Silver For Daily
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Sculpture Ring Tail Ring - Alloy Alphabet Shape Simple, Classic, Vintage 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 Silver For Gift Daily Birthday
2% buyUSD $ 1.89
 Women\'s Band Ring - Alloy Basic, Fashion 8 Gold / Silver For Daily Date
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Plaited Band Ring - Silver Plated, Alloy Unique Design, Open Adjustable Silver For Wedding Party Gift
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Stylish Ring - Platinum Plated, Imitation Diamond Heart, Love Romantic, Korean, Elegant 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 Silver For Gift Formal
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Statement Ring Ring - Resin, Alloy Statement, Personalized, Luxury 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 Red / Green / Blue For Party Anniversary Birthday
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Open Cuff Ring Adjustable Ring - Cubic Zirconia, Rhinestone, Gold Plated Leaf Simple, Basic, Fashion Adjustable Gold / Silver For Daily Wear Date / Alloy
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stylish Ring - Copper, Platinum Plated, Glass Sweet Heart Trendy, Romantic, Elegant 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 Silver For Gift Date
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Band Ring - Zircon, Gold Plated Infinity 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 Golden For Wedding Party Daily
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Open Cuff Ring - Sterling Silver, Silver Animal Fashion, Cute Adjustable Silver For Party Daily Casual
4% buyUSD $ 4.74
 Women\'s Band Ring Ring - Platinum Plated, Gold Plated, Alloy Vintage, Party, Work Gold / Silver For Party Anniversary Birthday
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Band Ring - Cubic Zirconia, Alloy Leaf, Heart Simple Style, Bridal 7 Gold / Silver For Wedding Party Daily
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Band Ring - Stainless Steel, Titanium Steel Fashion 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 Black For Party Daily Casual
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Classic Hollow Ring - Copper, Platinum Plated, Imitation Diamond Creative Classic, Elegant, British 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 Yellow For Wedding Party
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Statement Ring - Sterling Silver Heart, Love Open One Size Screen Color For Party
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Band Ring Adjustable Ring - Sterling Silver, Silver Vintage, Punk Adjustable Silver For Daily Casual
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Statement Ring - Opal Princess Statement, Classic, Vintage 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 White For Party Party / Evening Daily / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 5.22
 Women\'s Statement Ring - Sterling Silver Starfish Fashion 6 / 7 / 8 Silver For Wedding Party Daily
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Vintage Style Crossover Ring - Copper, Silver Plated, Imitation Diamond Infinity Vintage, Renaissance 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 Silver For Carnival Holiday
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Stylish Ring - Platinum Plated, Rose Gold Plated, Imitation Diamond Blessed, Wave Unique Design, Trendy, Fashion 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 Silver / Rose Gold For Date Valentine
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Statement Ring - Stainless Steel, Gold Plated Adjustable For Wedding Party Daily
1% buyUSD $ 7.49
 Women\'s Crossover Band Ring - Sterling Silver Infinity Personalized, Cross, Fashion 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 Silver For Wedding Party Daily / Cubic Zirconia
1% buyUSD $ 3.79
 Women\'s Band Ring - Alloy Fashion 6 Gold / Silver For Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Statement Ring - Rhinestone, Alloy Fashion 8 Silver / Golden For Gift Daily
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
crawl