English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (390 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Feb 24, 2015

excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~! excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 23, 2015

Gud one i like it
really nice
luks nice in my fingers.
Gud one i like it
really nice
luks nice in my fingers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 20, 2015

i loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooove it thank you i loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooove it thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 16, 2015

really pretty and in good condition. really pretty and in good condition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 16, 2015

Superb This is For My Sister She Like It Very Much Thank You #MiniInTheBox. Superb This is For My Sister She Like It Very Much Thank You #MiniInTheBox.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 13, 2015

Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 06, 2015

I like it I like it because it come with more than one ring its has 3pcs and it great. I like it I like it because it come with more than one ring its has 3pcs and it great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 04, 2015

GREAT ACCESSORIES, LOVE LOVE LOVE. GREAT ACCESSORIES, LOVE LOVE LOVE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 02, 2015

good quality nice color i like it sooooooooo much good quality nice color i like it sooooooooo much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 06, 2015

So cute, I like it so much
Thank you.
Great site I love it and I will order again.
So cute, I like it so much
Thank you.
Great site I love it and I will order again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Alloy - Fashion Silver / Golden Ring For Party / Daily / Casual
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone / Imitation Diamond / Alloy Butterfly Statement Ring - Animal Red Ring For Party / Daily / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Silver Plated / Gold Plated / Imitation Diamond Statement Ring - Luxury Silver / Golden Ring For Party / Daily / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone / Alloy Roses / Flower Statement Ring - Vintage / Open / Adjustable Silver / Golden Ring For Party / Daily / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Alloy Jewelry Set - Fashion Silver / Golden Ring For Party / Daily / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Alloy Statement Ring - Circle Vintage / Elegant / Fashion White / Black / Orange Ring For Party / Daily / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Crystal / Imitation Diamond / Alloy Heart Band Ring - Love / Heart / Birthstones Silver / Golden Ring For
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Copper Statement Ring - Vintage / Victorian / European Ring For Party / Daily / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Imitation Diamond / Alloy Music Notes Statement Ring - Open / Adjustable Silver / Golden Ring For Party / Daily / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Crystal / Silver Plated / Imitation Diamond Statement Ring - Luxury / Hollow / Fashion Silver / Golden Ring For Party / Daily /
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Stainless Steel / Rhinestone Band Ring - Circle Luxury / Fashion Silver / Golden Ring For Party / Daily / Casual
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Alloy - Fashion Ring For Party / Daily / Casual
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Alloy Snake - Simple Style / European Silver / Golden Ring For Party / Daily / Casual
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Pearl Sterling Silver Imitation Pearl Drop Earrings - Pink Earrings For Daily
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Pearl Imitation Pearl Cubic Zirconia Drop Earrings - Fashion Silver Rose Gold Earrings For Daily
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Cuff Bracelet Leather Bracelet - Tassel Hypoallergenic Fashion Rectangle Red Blue Light Brown Bracelet For Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Sterling Silver Silver Bangles Cuff Bracelet - Unique Design Basic Fashion Jewelry Silver Bracelet For Christmas Gifts Wedding
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Roses Flower Crystal Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings - Purple Red Blue Earrings For
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklace  -  Simple Style Circle Geometric Silver Golden Necklace For Daily Casual
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Hoop Earrings - Euramerican Gold / Silver Round Earrings For Daily
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklace Statement Necklace  -  Unique Design Festival / Holiday Fashion Jewelry Black Pink Necklace For Party
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Silver Plated / Gold Plated Drop Earrings - Circular / Dangling Style / Vintage Gold / Silver Round Earrings For Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Imitation Diamond Others Leather Bracelet Wrap Bracelet - Unique Design Handmade Fashion Circle Purple Blue Camel Bracelet For
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Silver Plated / Alloy Band Ring - Jewelry Unique Design / Plaited / Open Silver Ring For Wedding / Party / Gift
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Crystal Cubic Zirconia / Austria Crystal Cute Jewelry Set Earrings / Necklace - Luxury / Vintage / Party Jewelry Set For
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Imitation Pearl Rhinestone Gold Plated Drop Earrings - Fashion Earrings For Wedding Party Daily
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Adorable Crystal Crystal Cubic Zirconia Pendant Necklace  -  Personalized Fashion Square Geometric Silver Golden Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 15.29
 Crystal Cute 1pc Chain Bracelet - Party Work Casual Silver Rose Gold Bracelet For
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Sunflower Flower Rhinestone Gold Plated Pendant Necklace Vintage Necklace  -  Golden Necklace For
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Alloy Statement Ring - Fashion Gold / Black Ring For Party / Daily / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Adorable Luxury / Bohemian / Hypoallergenic AAA Cubic Zirconia Rose Gold / Stainless Steel / Zircon Ring - Round / Geometric /
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Pearl / Imitation Pearl / Resin Statement Ring - Open / Birthstones / Adjustable White / Black Ring For Wedding / Party / Daily
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Copper / Silver Plated Cat - Open / Fashion Silver Ring For Party / Office & Career
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
ATest