English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (390 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Mar 02, 2015

I loved this set! The rings were exactly as pictured, they look really cute! I loved this set! The rings were exactly as pictured, they look really cute!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 24, 2015

excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~! excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 23, 2015

Gud one i like it
really nice
luks nice in my fingers.
Gud one i like it
really nice
luks nice in my fingers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 20, 2015

i loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooove it thank you i loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooove it thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 16, 2015

really pretty and in good condition. really pretty and in good condition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 16, 2015

Superb This is For My Sister She Like It Very Much Thank You #MiniInTheBox. Superb This is For My Sister She Like It Very Much Thank You #MiniInTheBox.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 13, 2015

Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 06, 2015

I like it I like it because it come with more than one ring its has 3pcs and it great. I like it I like it because it come with more than one ring its has 3pcs and it great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 04, 2015

GREAT ACCESSORIES, LOVE LOVE LOVE. GREAT ACCESSORIES, LOVE LOVE LOVE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 02, 2015

good quality nice color i like it sooooooooo much good quality nice color i like it sooooooooo much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's - Alloy Fashion 6 / 7 / Adjustable Silver / Golden For Party / Daily / Casual
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Knuckle Ring - Alloy Personalized, Simple Style, Fashion One Size Silver / Golden For Party / Daily / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set - Alloy Adjustable Golden For Party / Daily / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s - Alloy Fashion 5 For Party / Daily / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set / Band Ring / Knuckle Ring - Cubic Zirconia, Rhinestone, Alloy Heart, Love European, Simple Style 7 Gold / Silver For Party / Daily / Casual / 4pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Band Ring / Adjustable Ring - Sterling Silver, Silver Vintage, Punk Adjustable Silver For Daily / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Band Ring / Adjustable Ring - Sterling Silver, Silver Flower Vintage, Punk Adjustable Silver For Daily / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Crossover Band Ring - Sterling Silver Infinity Personalized, Cross, Fashion 6 / 7 / 8 Silver For Wedding / Party / Daily / Cubic Zirconia
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Ring - Alloy Fashion One Size Gold / Silver / Screen Color For Party
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Men\'s Crossover Band Ring / Knuckle Ring - Rose Gold, Sterling Silver Fashion, Hip-Hop One Size Silver For Wedding / Party / Daily
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Band Ring / Cuff Ring - Sterling Silver, Silver Vintage Adjustable Silver For Daily / Casual
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Statement Ring - Alloy Leaf Simple Style, Fashion One Size Gold / Silver For Party / Daily / Casual
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Unisex Vintage Pattern Punk Antique Sterling Silver Ring Band Rings Daily / Casual 1pc
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Statement Ring - Silver Plated Open One Size Silver For Party
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Midi Ring - Pearl Luxury, Vintage, Fashion Adjustable Silver For Casual / Work
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Band Ring / Adjustable Ring - Sterling Silver, Silver Flower Vintage, Punk Adjustable Silver For Daily / Casual
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Statement Ring - Pearl, Alloy Fashion One Size Gold / Silver For Party
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stackable Jewelry Set / Rings Set - Alloy Fashion Adjustable Silver / Golden For Party / Daily / Casual
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Band Ring - Sterling Silver Adjustable Silver For Party / Daily / Casual
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Statement Ring - Rhinestone, Alloy Fashion 8 Silver / Golden For Gift / Daily
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Open Cuff Ring / Adjustable Ring - Cubic Zirconia, Rhinestone, Gold Plated Leaf Simple, Basic, Fashion Adjustable Gold / Silver For Daily Wear / Date / Alloy
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Band Ring - Alloy Adjustable White / Black / Golden For Daily
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s - Alloy Personalized, European 8 Silver / Golden For Daily
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Band Ring - Alloy Fashion Adjustable Purple / Green / Pink For Daily / Casual
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Cubic Zirconia Band Ring / Knuckle Ring - Zircon, Copper Classic, Sweet, Fashion 6 / 7 / 8 Green / Light Blue / Royal Blue For Wedding / Party / Birthday
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Band Ring - Zircon, Gold Plated Infinity 6 / 7 / 8 Golden For Wedding / Party / Daily
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Turquoise - Alloy Unique Design, Vintage, Fashion One Size Silver For Party / Daily / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Hollow Statement Ring - Crystal, Silver Plated, Imitation Diamond Luxury, European, Fashion 7 Silver / Golden For Party / Daily / Casual / Alloy
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Band Ring - Turquoise Fashion 7 / 8 / 9 Red / Green / Blue For Daily / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Unisex Vintage Pattern Punk Antique Sterling Silver Ring Band Rings Daily / Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Band Ring / Statement Ring / Promise Ring - Alloy Fashion 7 / 8 Silver For Wedding / Party / Daily
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Statement Ring - Alloy Vintage, Fashion, Elegant One Size White / Black / Orange For Party / Daily / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Couple Rings / Band Ring / Statement Ring - Platinum Plated, Gold Plated Open Adjustable Silver / Golden For Wedding / Party / Daily
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
//tagtag_head
ATest