English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Roby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2016

Ciondolo fatto bene,l'attesa e' stata un po lunga per colpa dei ritardi delle poste italiane ma ne e' valsa la pena.
Consiglio vivamente l'acquisto!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anneke_neef
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2016

Amazing piece, form the movie Alien. It's bigger than I thought it would be, but I really do like it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by erasmoantonio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2015

okkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amber
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2015

This one is for all the alien fans out there! It is stunning! It is the perfect size and the quality is great! Also it is nice and heavy so it looks more expensive than it really is..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ruutuhyppy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2015

Alienkoru, oikein kiva. Halkaisija noin 3 cm.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rainbownani90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2015

Molto bello, proprio come nella foto/descrizione!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2015

E' una meravigliaaaaa!!! ++++
me lo invidiano tutti

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lili
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2016

Pas mal mais pourrait faire mieux.Un rien grossièrement réalisé manque de détails proportions approximatives.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bastiang
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2015

Kettinkje eraan is veels te iel.
Maar de Alien ziet er vet uit ! Erg mooi gedaan.
Draag m niet elke dag maar wel regelmatig.
Ik heb deze als tattoo op mijn enkel en toen ik m hier zag moest ik m gewoon hebben :p

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest