English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (19 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by igustiasmika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

ring look very nice, the stone also beautifull. i dont give 5 star because of i order too big size for me, because i dont know what is my size. Now i know...and i am sure will order again. ring look very nice, the stone also beautifull. i dont give 5 star because of i order too big size for me, because i dont know what is my size. Now i know...and i am sure will order again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tky512
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2016

Very nice ring. Looks like you spent a lot of money, but didnt. Very nice ring. Looks like you spent a lot of money, but didnt.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j.kaits
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2015

This is a beautiful ring. Thank you very much.All your products are excellent and the prices extremely good. This is a beautiful ring. Thank you very much.All your products are excellent and the prices extremely good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chaconne_s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

good!!! love it love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!^^ love it love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!^^ good!!! love it love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!^^ love it love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!^^

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leslie40291
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2015

Very nice ring. Fits well. Well made Very nice ring. Fits well. Well made

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mortonlisa167
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

Excellent beautiful ring I love this ring. Ive worn it everyday and got lots of complaints on how pretty it is. Excellent beautiful ring I love this ring. Ive worn it everyday and got lots of complaints on how pretty it is.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Michelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2016

Its beautiful but big for a seven. Its beautiful but big for a seven.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fastbuy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2015

*********** good ++++++++++++++++++++ ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ ++++++++++++++++++++++++ ++++++++++++++++++++++++++ *********** good ++++++++++++++++++++ ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ ++++++++++++++++++++++++ ++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sharon_keys_2006
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

very nice item get it if you can very nice item get it if you can

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by specowius
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2015

Very nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Very nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Hot Sale!!Free Shipping 925 Silver Ring Fashion Sterling Silver Jewelry,Inlaid Stone Belt Ring SMTR146
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Women‘s Colorful Screw CZ Diamond Stone Inlaid 316L Stainless Steel Wedding Ring 1pcImitation Diamond Birthstone
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Ring Imitation Diamond Love Elegant Costume Jewelry Zircon Cubic Zirconia Platinum Plated Round Jewelry For Wedding Party
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Crystal Costume Jewelry Sterling Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 S925 Fine Silver Daisy Flower Shape Adjustable Ring Fine Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Luxury "Fireworks" Square Sterling Silver Band Ring For Women
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Band Rings Costume Jewelry Silver Sterling Silver Alloy Cross Jewelry For Party Daily
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Costume Jewelry Sterling Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Simple Basic Fashion Cubic Zirconia Rhinestone Gold Plated Alloy Leaf Jewelry For Daily Wear Date
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Band Rings Love Multi Layer Costume Jewelry Silver Sterling Silver Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Gift Daily Valentine
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®Fashion Semi-open Style Double Cubic Zircon Engagement Ring 18k Gold Jewelry Perfect Gift For Women
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Couple Rings Band Rings Love Bridal Titanium Steel Circle Jewelry For Wedding Party Gift Daily Casual Valentine
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Fashion Costume Jewelry Rhinestone Alloy Jewelry Jewelry For Gift Daily
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Lureme®Rhinestone Simple Stainless Steel Ring(Random Size)
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 U7® High Quality Beautiful Cubic Zircon 18K Real Gold Plated Roman Bracelet Charm Bracelet For Women Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Jewelry-Necklaces / Earrings(Silver Plated)Birthday / Engagement / Gift / Party Wedding Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fashion Smooth Surface Blue Ceramic Rings
4% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Concise Style Simulated Pearl Bracelet 18K Rose/White Gold Plated Top Quality Jewelry
4% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Sterling Silver Women Band Rings 1pc,Adjustable Silver
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Antique Silver Vintage Stype Open Band Midi Ring for Men/Women
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 X Shape Rings(1pcs)
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ring Daily Casual Jewelry Copper Silver Plated Ring 1pc,6 7 8 9 10 Silver
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Black Queen Adjustable Ring Set Midi Rings(Set of 3)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®Punk Exaggerated Snake Shape Ring Classical Feminine Style
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Heart Adjustable Ring
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Fashion Women Sun & Moon Open Adjustable Ring
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Love Heart Adjustable Open Costume Jewelry Sterling Silver Heart Jewelry For Party
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Band Rings Unique Design Plaited Costume Jewelry Adjustable Open Silver Plated Alloy Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Gift Daily
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Statement Rings Alloy Cubic Zirconia Simulated Diamond Adjustable Gold Jewelry Party 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Open Adjustable Cute Style Sterling Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fine 925 Vintage Silver Midi Knuckle Band  Open Adjustable Ring for Women Men
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Band Rings Adjustable Open Costume Jewelry Pearl Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Unisex\'s Fashion Simple Generous Tungsten Steel High Polished   Band Rings(1Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
BTest