English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (22 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mchelless
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2016

Simple, basic, clean and the tone of the blue is very beautiful. Protects the keyboard against water, dust and other. I recommend it for ease. The order arrived within the promised time frame.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amyshao5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2017

Excellent Keyboard Cover for the price. I love how there are variety of colours I can choose from.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by souzaderico
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2017

It looked beautiful on my MacBook Air. Quality product is very beautiful. The delivery arrived a few days later than expected, but it was not the sellers fault but the post office. I will buy other products

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rachel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2017

i ordered the black one just so i had something to protect the keyboard with without having a bright colour, and its pretty good - just hard to type fast with but whatever you get used to it. overall good price and good quality so im happy

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by josiruberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2017

it came with no problems; it looks exactly like the picture. i would recommend good price and good material

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gg27
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2016

The keyboard cover is really good, just as I expected it to be! Fits perfectly on my laptop and colour is clear and not faded. Definitely recommend!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Penny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2016

Fits very well over the keys. you wouldnt know it was there but provides good protection

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by haileyrosaxoxo1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2016

I love this key board. Its exactly what I needed. I can still lightly press the keys and it absolutely feel like plastic under my finger tips. The material seams doesnt feel weird either. I would recomend this product to anyone. I have a 2015 Macbook Air 13 inch fits perfect!Shipping did take alittle over two weeks but it was well worth the wait.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cory
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2016

Exactly what I needed for my Macbook. Second one from Mini.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by boryca08
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2016

The silicone cover fits well and works for my Mac.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Solid Color Silicone Keyboard Cover with package for Macbook air/Pro/Retina 13 inch
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Enkay TPU Soft Keyboard Protector Cover Skin for MacBook Air Pro 11.6\'\'/13.3\'\'/15.4\'\'
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Anti-Dust Plug Kit for Apple MacBook Air 11.6" / 13.3" (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Coosbo® French EU AZERTY Silicone Keyboard Cover Skin for Macbook Air Pro/Retina 11"/13"/15"/17"
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 LENTION Soft Durable Silicone Keyboard Cover Skin for Macbook Air Macbook Pro 13/15/17
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Silicone Keyboard Cover 147 13.3\'\' 15.4\'\'MacBook Pro 15\'\' with Retina display MacBook 12\'\' MacBook Air 11\'\' MacBook Air 13\'\' MacBook Pro
1% buyUSD $ 1.60
 Sleeve for Macbook 13" Macbook Air 11"/13" Macbook Pro 13"/15" MacBook Pro 13"/15" with Retina display Solid Color Textile Material
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Pure Color Notebook Bag Sleeves for New MacBook Pro 15.4 Macbook Pro 13.3/15.4 MacBook Air 11.6/13.3
1% buyUSD $ 9.29
 PU Leather Ultra-Thin Protection Notebook Bag Sleeves for Touch Bar New MacBook Pro 13.3/15.4 Macbook Pro with Retina 13.3/15.4 MacBook Air 11.6/13.3
1% buyUSD $ 18.59
 [2-Pack] High Quality Invisible Shield Smudge Proof Screen Protector for MacBook Air 13.3-Inch
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case for Macbook Air 13.3" Solid Color Plastic Material Fashion 3 in 1 Full Body Cases with Keyboard Cover and Screen Protector
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 New Thin Clear TPU Keyboard Cover Skin for MacBook Retina 12 \'\'
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 MacBook Case Laptop Cases forNew MacBook Pro 15-inch New MacBook Pro 13-inch Macbook Pro 15-inch MacBook Air 13-inch Macbook Pro 13-inch
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 MacBook Case for Macbook wood grain Polycarbonate Material Mac Cases & Mac Bags & Mac Sleeves
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Case for Macbook Air 11.6"/13.3" Solid Color ABS Material Newest Quicksand Matte Hard Full Body Case Cover
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Sleeve for Macbook 13" Macbook Air 11"/13" Macbook Pro 13"/15" MacBook Pro 13"/15" with Retina display Solid Color Textile Material
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 MacBook Case for MacBook Air 13-inch Macbook Air 11-inch MacBook Pro 13-inch with Retina display Flower TPU Material
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 MacBook Case for New MacBook Pro 15-inch New MacBook Pro 13-inch Macbook Pro 15-inch MacBook Air 13-inch Macbook Pro 13-inch Macbook Air
4% buyUSD $ 18.99
 for Touch Bar New MacBook Pro 13.3/15.4 Macbook Pro with Retina 12/13.3/15.4 MacBook Air 11.6/13.3 Ultra-Thin Protection Sleeves
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Anti-Dust Plug Kit for Apple MacBook Pro 13.3" / 15.4"  Mac Keyboard Covers
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Coosbo® French AZERTY Colorful Silicone Keyboard Cover Skin for 11.6"/13.3"/15.4"/17"  Macbook Air Pro / Retina
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 XSKN Hebrew Silicone Keyboard Skin Cover for MacBook Air 13, MacBook Pro  Without Retina 13 15 17 , US Layout
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 MacBook Case for MacBook Air 13-inch Macbook Air 11-inch MacBook Pro 13-inch with Retina display Flower Tree TPU Material
6% buyUSD $ 18.99
 ENKAY Ultra-thin Protective Keyboard Film and Anti-dust Plugs Universal for MacBook Pro with Retina Display / Air
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Colorful Silicone Keyboard Cover Skin for MacBook Air 11.6/13.3, MacBook Pro 13.3/15.4,US version
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 MacBook Case for New MacBook Pro 15-inch New MacBook Pro 13-inch Macbook Pro 15-inch MacBook Air 13-inch Macbook Pro 13-inch Macbook Air
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 XSKN® Ultra-thin and Transpar TPU Keyboard Skin and Touchbar Protector for 2016 Newest MacBook Pro 13.3/15.4 with Touch Bar Retina US Layout
1% buyUSD $ 6.57
 XSKN European version TPU Keyboard Cover Skin for Macbook Air13.3/Macbook Pro with Retina 13.3/15 Inch
1% buyUSD $ 7.59
 Case for Macbook Air 11.6"/13.3" Solid Color ABS Material Matte Plastic Hard Full Body Case Cover
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 147
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case for Macbook Air 13.3" Solid Color Plastic Material Top Quality Full Body Matte Case and Screen Protetive Film
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 MacBook Case for New MacBook Pro 15-inch New MacBook Pro 13-inch Macbook Pro 15-inch MacBook Air 13-inch Macbook Pro 13-inch Macbook Air
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 High Quality Invisible Shield Smudge Proof Screen Protector for MacBook Pro 13.3-Inch
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
CTest