English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (86 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by draganel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2016

The best phone cover case, like there is nothing covering phone. The best phone cover case, like there is nothing covering phone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chicki-chick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2016

EXELLENT for people that dont need heavy duty protection. Guards well against scratches. EXELLENT for people that dont need heavy duty protection. Guards well against scratches.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SLC
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2015

Great product for such a price. Love it how basic it is, but still perfect Great product for such a price. Love it how basic it is, but still perfect

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by markvu31121991
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2015

good quality..will recommend to my friends good quality..will recommend to my friends

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nelsonpiteira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2015

excellent case, protects all holes from dust too very tightly excellent case, protects all holes from dust too very tightly

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iahsan20
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2015

Same as described and price is reasonable. Same as described and price is reasonable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shopping_art
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2015

amazing
very nice case
I really like it
perfect
ita make my phone amazing
amazing
very nice case
I really like it
perfect
ita make my phone amazing

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by notexist.20150715211515.mcpe29
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2014

as advertised, looks good on my phone, thanks! as advertised, looks good on my phone, thanks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mohdkhattab
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2016

AND IT IS PRACTICAL ALSO I REALLY LIKE IT BEAUTIFUL IT PROTECT THE MOBILE AND KEEPING YOU ENJOYING THE ORIGINAL LOOK AND IT IS PRACTICAL ALSO I REALLY LIKE IT BEAUTIFUL IT PROTECT THE MOBILE AND KEEPING YOU ENJOYING THE ORIGINAL LOOK

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xtpham23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2016

this is a good product, as expected this is a good product, as expected

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest