English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (85 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by angelica.avm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Fits well. Got order as advertised got my delivery in 3 days. Able to track each processing step (from miniinthebox shipped in half a day, just as guaranteed) and continue the tracking with DHL. Delivered right to my doorstep by DHL representative! Great service!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xdilekx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2014

ı like it. İ have a cavalier king charles. Little hunter :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valdonielvieira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2013

excelente produto entrega rapida preço melhor ainda ... deu certinho no meu dog ... satisfeito!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dido60
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2013

sooo cute!!!
bought the xs for my 3 months pom
fits perfectly! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by geneticist88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2016

It's a really good product, the fabric is thick enough for a t-shirt. However it was big for my small sized Chihuahua, even though I ordered a small size.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anonymous
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2015

Very nice has some difficulty with sizes but I am sure this will fit one of my 4 little four legged furry people and I know they will love them especially when we have company.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marita_em
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2015

super communication as well as delivery

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jbentley1970
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2015

This shirt fits good on my yorkie and it is made with good quality.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lavonda565
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

love my new items they are awesome i will be ordering from more

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by duneira_prieto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2014

Really nice shirt. My dog is only 11 lbs and fit him well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Vest Dog Clothes Summer Cartoon Cute Fashion Casual/Daily Yellow Pink Red Smiling Face for Pets Dogs
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Life Vest Black Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Police/Military Sports Waterproof
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Sports Solid Yellow Ruby Blue Camouflage Color
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Police/Military Cute Fashion Black Blue Pink
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number / Hearts
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cute Rose Messy Hair Don\'t Care Cotton Shirts for Pets Summer Dog Clothes
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Multicolor Dog Clothes Summer Floral / Botanical Holiday / Fashion
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Plaid/Check Ruby Green Blue
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number
7% buyUSD $ 3.69
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red Orange Yellow Green Blue Pink Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Casual/Daily
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Stripe Fashion Holiday
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat / Dog Costume / Shirt / T-Shirt Gray Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Cartoon Cosplay
11% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest