English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (277 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • May 12, 2017

Very good product. Dimension and opening are well adapted to iPhone 6.
Provided with plastic box to protect the glass.
Provided with cleaning pad and drying pad.
100% recommended
Very good product. Dimension and opening are well adapted to iPhone 6.
Provided with plastic box to protect the glass.
Provided with cleaning pad and drying pad.
100% recommended

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 10, 2017

I am satisfied. very good quality. Saved my phone from damage.
I recommend it to you.
I am satisfied. very good quality. Saved my phone from damage.
I recommend it to you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 26, 2017

Awesome and quick delivery,very happy with product. Awesome and quick delivery,very happy with product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 24, 2017

I order these often for my boyfriends phone. It has really helped protect his phone since he is rather rough on his phone. I order these often for my boyfriends phone. It has really helped protect his phone since he is rather rough on his phone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 22, 2017

Good quality and fast shipping. Easy to apply to the phone. Good quality and fast shipping. Easy to apply to the phone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 16, 2017

Bajsjksnsnnsnanananannaa it is so gooiddd dnjdjdjdnndndndmdkd Bajsjksnsnnsnanananannaa it is so gooiddd dnjdjdjdnndndndmdkd

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 23, 2017

Very good product! Thanks a lot! Very good product! Thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 22, 2017

Great item. Very easy to apply. Great item. Very easy to apply.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 24, 2017

//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 20, 2017

Super!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Super!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest