English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by masfrazy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2015

amazing kit .. i really enjoy it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2015

It allows me to take photos and videos directly to it, bypassing my iPhone's internal memory, and I can backup and store photos/videos and contacts on it. It also supports different document formats. It works and is easy to use.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kaludi205
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2015

La entrega fue rapida y el producto esta intacto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by storal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2015

Гаджет очень хороший. Все работает просто замечательно.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by OSCAR.MORI
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2015

l' articolo ricevuto e' conforme alla descrizione. aperta la confezione l'ho provato subito e funzione in modo eccellente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by koenvdheiden
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2015

Prima product.
Ik schrok even van de invoer belasting.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wojtek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2015

Świetny i bardzo przydatny gadżet. Pozwala znacząco powiększyć pamięć iPhona. Działa bez zarzutu. Polecam zdecydowanie. W przypadku wysyłki do Polski warto wykupić ubezpieczenie od cła i vatu w moim przypadku został naliczony VAT 67 zł. Ubezpieczenie kosztuje 16 zł :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by r_guinot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2015

Una buena solución si no dispones de espacio en tu iphone. Facil de usar con su aplicación.
Puedes liberar gigas de tu iphone y aumentarlas en el ibridge.
Por ejemplo la música. Cargas toda tu música al ibridgr y liberas el iphone. Funciona con los manos libres, con los auriculares, etc. Perfecto
Lástima que con el precio tienes que sumarle los gastos de aduana (26€). Una sorpresa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juerg.amsler
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2015

Ware erhalten, i.O. gerne wieder

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bousquet pascal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

produit conforme livraison super rapide petit hic 30 euro a la livraison de plus je m y attendais pas !!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest