English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย
banner
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

super deals Black Friday Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (551 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jun 22, 2015

$2.80 each is a lot better than $12 each at the local battery shop. $2.80 each is a lot better than $12 each at the local battery shop.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 18, 2015

Great Batteries work well took a while to arrive Great Batteries work well took a while to arrive

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 10, 2015

Good price
Were safe delivery
Charging is also well
Good price
Were safe delivery
Charging is also well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 11, 2015

Workmanship is good, for a small cost.
Performs its function. Real capacity (approximately 1200 mAh)
I can recommend to buy
Workmanship is good, for a small cost.
Performs its function. Real capacity (approximately 1200 mAh)
I can recommend to buy

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 04, 2015

I got very good quality perfect product! I got very good quality perfect product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 26, 2015

tank you for everything ................................. tank you for everything .................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 08, 2015

Very good batteries/accumulators for this price. Works fine. Very good batteries/accumulators for this price. Works fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 01, 2015

All well received. Recommended! All well received. Recommended!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 16, 2014

Quick delivery. Packaged by 2. Quick delivery. Packaged by 2.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 07, 2014

Item is as described. this is the best bang for the buck on these batteries as I have several flashlights that use them. Item is as described. this is the best bang for the buck on these batteries as I have several flashlights that use them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest