English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by 4x1mpams
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2017

Arrived very fast in good condition Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a***u7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2017

Хорошие часы.. Пришли в рабочем состоянии, без дефектов. Упаковка помялась.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kdanoun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2016

utilisé en sale de bain sur le miroir principal, la ventouse ne tient pas lentemps.. autrement c'est une horloge avec date

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by smokehill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2015

Works great, but hard to read when the windshield is in a shadow. Needs sunlight behind it. But still a good product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mascbh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2017

Boa tarde, pedido recebido conforme informado. Tempo de entrega muito bom e atendimento. Obrigado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Krijger39
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2017

3 aangeschaft. Een exemplaar in gebruik, makkelijk af te stellen. Tijdsaanduiding exact gelijk aan radio gestuurde klok, niet te geloven, mijn complimenten voor de nauwkeurigheid!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zaiac63
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2016

Часы пришли в мятой коробке, но работающие.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jcdeval
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2016

La commande est bien arrivée quoique tardivement.
Je sui toujours très satisfait par MinitintheBox que je recommande vivement.
Je commande régulièrement depuis longtemps et n'ai eu qu'une seule fois à payer des frais de douane.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by perrphi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2016

OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arviks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2015

Посылка пришла во время, упаковка не нарушена, качество соответствует, товаром доволен.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest