English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (41 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by banan4ik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2012

Качество звука достойное, микрофон работает проверял на своем IPhone 4, качество провода нареканий не вызывает. Единственно что качество пластика и само исполнение кнопки ответа (регулятора громкости как на оригинальных наушниках > нет) мне показалось дешовым. Если вы не часто слушаете музыку, коробочкаупаковка очень удобно подходит для хранения и ношения наушников в сумке или кармане куртки; провода не путаются, а упаковка и распаковка наушников занимает 1012 секунд. Итог: за свои деньги отличное преобретение.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martin.11nov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2012

Pour une bonne détente, je vous laisse découvrir ces mini écouteurs au son filtré et pas agressif du tout surtout qu'ils se chaussent très facilement à vos oreilles.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Wonderfultate
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

It was a cheap price I love them the sound is clear

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trb1000x
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2013

great product great price
some problem that occured in order delivery, was perfectly resolved by customer service thank you MitB

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giorgos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2012

Good sound quality, light with good isolation. Nice portable case. Excellent price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marija.trajkovska
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2012

Just awsome! This Inear Stereo Earphone with Mic for iPhone is must have product. I really like them, now i can listen to the music and talk with friends with my new stereo earphones. The design is also great. :) Hope this review will help you to choose this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vejo_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

Otimo produto, estou muito feliz.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ginettenichols
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

Bien recu tout est ok comme toujours je suis satisfaite de vos produit et de la livraison

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anderson_escudero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2014

Excelente produto, se encaixa perfeitamente a orelha e permite uma experiencia perfeita de ouvir somente a musica

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by henyhage
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2013

Veldig fin og brukervennlig, god lyd , veldig billig og rask levering

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest