English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (971 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by victorb566
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2013

The product took about 40 days to arrive. It came in a pack with bubbles, very safe. I ordered two watches and a headset. They arrived in perfect condition. Very satisfied. I became a fan of the site. The headset is of excellent quality, it suffocates the external sound well because the rubber band of the phone fits in the ear, it does not come out like other headsets inside.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2012

The design is very original. It fits perfectly to the ear and the best thing of all is that it is heard PERFECT! Happy Holidays.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by subeo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2012

Headphones are just brilliance! plus: great sound, no sound is heard! minus: However, the pictures do not show that one earpiece is longer than the other. The delivery was sooo long (43 days), but all went well)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by koctya-75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2012

I want to win a tablet. Headphones came sound just super still ordered

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pvidelet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2012

Very satisfied, very very good sound, diameter well studied for the tips my ears are delighted. But the important ++ is "" my wife will be happy "" more untimely information in the morning. J. took this reference based on the comments, like what. Cordially .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabriguggia
  • Oct 17, 2012

Excellent seller, exceptional quality / price ratio, shipping is in line with international shipping (20 days) but it is worth the wait. I have already bought other products and I can not wait for them to arrive. Super recommended.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by macovschi.tudor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

good product wow super ok !!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kilito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2012

Value for money excellent, especially as the delivery of products is made on time and without worries. I strongly recommend this product, you can buy it with your eyes closed :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vanderwa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2012

Very good sounding for the price. Just as extra for the bike or something. You do not find this quality for less than 12 doors or so ...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melaocaribeno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2012

I have not received them yet, but I have to admit that they have good prices.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest