English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by paul666
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

Very big and beautiful pendant. The build quality is excellent. The pendant is very delicate, the rhinestones as nice and sparkling. The design is wonderful and the chain has an unusual interesting pattern.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by issam_issam
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2015

mi arrivato l'articolo ma un po in ritardo ( un mese ). comunque è arrivato

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by FINY
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2015

DES LA PREMIERE FOIS J'AI VU CETTE CHAINE, JE L'AI ADOREE ET J'AI SAUTE SUR L'OCCASION. NUL REGRET. FORMIDABLE

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by najmali2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

perfect Amazing I really loved to have this item my wife was so happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nuchasm
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2015

Hi....! I got the package, nice chain thnxxx

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abakhenache
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2016

le produit est excellent mais payè des frais de douanes
et la livraison à tardè aussi...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kadija-06130
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2015

ce pendentif a ete la copie conforme a mes attentes.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mimi.mamou1996
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2015

Je l'ai pas encore reçu c pas normal '

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alialsadee1944
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

we received order thank you very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Olga-medyza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

спасибо...заказ пришел...все в целости и сохранности... я очень довольна...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 U7® Ilamic Allah Pendant Charm 18K Gold Plated WA Rhinetone Necklace Religiou Mulim Jewelry
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Rhinestone Platinum Plated Gold Plated Alloy Fashion Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 U7® Ilamic Allah Pendant Charm 18K Gold Plated WA Rhinetone Choker Necklace Religiou Mulim Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Pendant Necklaces Pendants Gold Plated Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Daily Casual Sports
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Gold Plated Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 U7® Women\'s Exquisite Cubic Zirconia Necklace 18K Real Gold/Platinum Plated Fashion Jewelry Allah Pendant Necklace
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Leather Bracelet Handmade Multi Layer Inspirational Festival/Holiday Costume Jewelry Personalized Vintage Leather Alloy Circle
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Chain Necklaces Platinum Plated Gold Plated Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 New Retro Punk Personalized Leather Bracelet Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Jewelry-Necklaces / Earrings(Alloy)Party / Daily Wedding Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Chain Necklaces Vintage Necklaces Platinum Plated Gold Plated Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party
8% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Gold Plated Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Statement Necklaces Gold Plated Turquoise Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
10% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Pendant Necklaces Crystal / Rhinestone / Gold Plated Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry
11% buyUSD $ 10.99
BTest