English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (106 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sweeterbliss
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2015

Cute and tiny panda bear necklace. Good quality and cute. A little smaller than I expected and the picture is not exactly what the panda looks like....but it's still good. :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marty_zanny
  • Feb 13, 2015

Molto carina, un po piccola ma sfiziosa

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mrfamilieboden
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

Meget sød halskæde som absolut vil glæde en ung pige og den ligger smukt på halsen så til denne pris er jeg udmærket tilfreds og leveringen var hurtigt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by latrdemar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

Thanks! As soon as I saw this, I knew I had to have it. I will be doing much more shopping from this site. I love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lilliprincess
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

It's a gorgeous necklace, just not too impressed with the shipping.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jvaldez517
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

Bought for a teenage girl. Very nice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sj.stiglet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2014

really great really great really great really great really great really great really great really great really great really great really great really great really great really great really great really great really great really great really great really great really great really great really great really great really great really great really great really great really great really great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by janirrettegarcia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2014

Me encanto era como me lo imajine

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kastanoyssa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

ALL IS OK GREAT CHOISE BEUTIFUL THANK YOU

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by matje692
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2014

superbsuperbsuperbsuperbsuperbsuperbsuperbsuperb

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest