English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (221 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jun 04, 2015

I loved them. Vely light and they will match with many colours and clothes I loved them. Vely light and they will match with many colours and clothes

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 16, 2015

Beautiful. Very classy. Looks like in the picture. Beautiful. Very classy. Looks like in the picture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 15, 2015

These earrings are unique and great for dressy clothes. These earrings are unique and great for dressy clothes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 16, 2015

great item, I can definitelly recommend! great item, I can definitelly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 01, 2015

its a marvelous piece of jewelry and it fits very well and looks really good. I am very impressed and it looks elegant its a marvelous piece of jewelry and it fits very well and looks really good. I am very impressed and it looks elegant

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 09, 2015

everything is good... just delivery was late... but all good.. everything is good... just delivery was late... but all good..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 05, 2015

my cousin want me to order this for her my cousin want me to order this for her

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 21, 2015

great piece, elegant, great size, happy customer, excellent product great piece, elegant, great size, happy customer, excellent product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 20, 2015

really nice... i love it................ really nice... i love it................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 01, 2015

We receive this order in good condition and well packed. We receive this order in good condition and well packed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest