English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (221 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Dec 10, 2014

Simple but stylish, more suitable for night wear I would say. Simple but stylish, more suitable for night wear I would say.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 30, 2014

The bronze color is darker than picture, but they are still very cute. The bronze color is darker than picture, but they are still very cute.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 02, 2014

Very nice thank you for your cooperation Very nice thank you for your cooperation

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 14, 2014

Looks classy. Small size, good for daily use, gifted them. Looks classy. Small size, good for daily use, gifted them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 16, 2014

thanks so much for this i really love it is very beautiful highly recommend this product u will never regret u did thanks so much for this i really love it is very beautiful highly recommend this product u will never regret u did

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 23, 2014

Item came. Very good seller. Item match with description. Thank you. Item came. Very good seller. Item match with description. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 28, 2016

Received new pair after receiving broken one. Very good customer service and care about a client. Second pair intact and looks jus as on the picture Received new pair after receiving broken one. Very good customer service and care about a client. Second pair intact and looks jus as on the picture

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 16, 2015

I wear these when I have to go out to a party. I wear these when I have to go out to a party.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 03, 2015

its fantastic i loved it so much and the quality is good its fantastic i loved it so much and the quality is good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 07, 2015

These came in pieces, but a little glue was all it took. These came in pieces, but a little glue was all it took.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest