English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (27 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Margaret
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

Nice and shiny, but DIY. Needs to place the ball on the hook. But overall very nice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mste
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2016

Very shiny. Was a little puzzled because I had to assemble the earring myself. Could wear them with a fancy dress or casual. Very happy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ratnaray.84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

I had to attach the balls to the wire myself, but that doesnt matter. Is bigger than I expected and looks lovely!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stephanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2016

Really very pretty. To wear every day with a dress class, dressed, for the office, but also in the evening

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aurore--35
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2016

great earrings very nice no default delivery is what I hoped

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hibon.pauline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2016

The earrings are superb. I love the size, and their silvery reflection is very elegant!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Arantxa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2015

Some very nice and light earrings. They hang pretty but are very comfortable to wear except if you wear a scarf or a scarf because they tend to get hooked. They are very elegant once placed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lecoulantkatell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2015

Very nice object just like in the photo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by christine.passerel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2015

Superb, very original, sober

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by celiacosta.foco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

I RECOMMEND Very beautiful! Highly recommend, arrived on time and the products are excellent.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest